We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$219
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (449)
Filter reviews
449 results
Traveller rating
264
142
27
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
264
142
27
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line burma bridge plantation walk water rafting pedal boating rifle shooting premium cottage indoor games team outing swimming pool bird watching the cottages table tennis special thanks days stay kids and adults maintained property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 449 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2022

Good value for money. Wifi and spa could be added to make it more enticing. They are very hospitable. Especially, Sanjith and Jagan. These are top notch folks, very friendly, hospitable and always helpful. Ask for these two if you ever visit the place. I am sure they add more value to your trip.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SaiP220
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2022

We visited this resort for our honeymoon and we enjoyed our stay at this Resort The staff is really humble, helpful & polite.The food is delicious especially the dosa,fish, chicken, omlette, gulab jamun the ambience is good in the resort.Wifi is also excellent.the rooms are spacious.
We enjoyed the boat peddling at the resort.We played the indoor & outdoor games like badminton, table tennis,snake and ladder,cycling.
Would like to thank the staff Jagan for showing us the various cottages,pigs and taking us touring through the whole resort. Ponnapa for taking us through the plantation walk & bird watching.We seen the coffee plants chickoo tree, banana tree,touch me not plant,cherry,supari tree,wild coriander,bird chilly.cat poop.different species of birds.
Thanks to all the other staff too kanthi, venkatesh..worth visiting Kadkani riverside resort

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shanedonna19022022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 March 2022

Kadkani is a beautiful place in virajpet surrounded with coffee estates and river Kaveri running through the property. It’s a place where u can disconnect from your busy life and get connected with nature. There are lot of activities that you get to do in this place. River rafting, rifle shooting, pool, cycling and zip line and many more. The food tastes very good. The service is very good. The property is clean and ambiance is great. We got to spend 2 nights with separate campfire only for our family and it was a great experience. I would like to thank Ms. Shashi for arranging a stay at a very short notice as this vacation was a must for us to get relaxed. Mr. Jagan was really good at service and made us feel very comfortable. Mr. Ponnappa was the one who took ur for rafting and I must say he has lots of patience and knowledge. Felt very safe in rafting as I don’t know how to swim . He also took us on plantation walk and explained us everything about the coffee plants and so many more things. He is a knowledgeable person. Overall the place, the staff, the food, the service is great. If you are reading this review then u can definitely plan for this place

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank chytran1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 March 2022

Loved the hospitality of the people. This place is on the backwaters of cauvery and we had a private river rafting experience. The food was amazing too, especially the pork. Peaceful place with lots of birds and greenery.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandy19931
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 March 2022 via mobile

Great location with calm and serene ambiance for a weekend getaway, for families as well as corporates, very spacious and well maintained cottages, villas, dens, tasty food as above all superb hospitality by the staff members! Definitely value for money, worth visiting and not to be missed!

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank MuralidharBR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews