We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Travelocity
FindHotel
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 6 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (436)
Filter reviews
437 results
Traveller rating
255
139
27
7
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
255
139
27
7
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line burma bridge plantation walk water rafting pedal boating rifle shooting premium cottage indoor games team outing swimming pool the cottages bird watching table tennis various activities special thanks days stay kids and adults
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 437 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2022

It’s been so wonderful to stay at Kadakani river resort. Mesmerising stay with whole lot of activities to spend your quality with fun and joy. January season is so good that the temperatures were dropped to 13 degrees in the mid nights to give you cold punch. Restaurant food is so tasty that no one wants to search for food outside. River rafting was the most awesome thing and once in a life time experience to get into river on your own with the support of life jacket. Overall the stay was serine, peaceful and pleasant

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Suryakiran594
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 January 2022

This is probably one of the best resorts I have stayed. I stayed also in recent past at Evolve Back ( erstwhile Orange County) at both Kabini and Coorg and Tamara, Coorg and Serai’s at Chikmagalur, Bandipur

And I have to say that the Hospitaity, The Sense of Enjoyment, Excellent Food, Activities that you could experience at Kadkani Resort are far far worthy than paying lakhs of rupees at these so called above posh resorts that I mentioned above..

BD Vijaya has done the right thing by setting up this Resort and his thoughtfulness of the way Kadkani Resort keeps you engaged is simply inspiring and blissfull.

Staff is so humble that they make you feel at home. Jagan, Keerthan and Kanti are the best human beings I have ever met at any resort.

Resort Food all three course meals are Insanely Godly good. It’s like food of the Gods ( Kodiva instead of Godiva)

The only thing I would ask the Resort is to turn off WiFi-:) as other guests and their kids were harrowing the resort staff for WiFi password.. during my stay..

Not sure why people come at such resorts and ask for stupid WiFi.. Holidays are meant to be enjoyed when you visit such beautiful resorts like Kadkani Riverside Resort Coorg.

One of the best Resort to stay at. No complaints at all.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SachinJPatil
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2021 via mobile

Very friendly staff, amazing service and lovely property.
The cottages were very clean and the food was great. Specially Jagan who was very helpful. The property has a lot of fun activities as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MeenaM108
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 December 2021

This place is amazing and very pleasant for stay with a family or with friends or as a couple.
Everything was just perfect and was well organized, and we could ask for nothing more.

Staffs were excellent and very friendly.

The activity especially River Rafting was awesome.

Food was amazing, the cottages were clean, restaurant is great.

Would give a rating of 5/5.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank GuruRao1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 December 2021

It had been our 3rd visit at Coorg and can’t feel to express that at Kadakani Resorts it felt always the best and so cherishing . The warmth of their hospitality always makes it significant to the guests that we ought to say “ oh wow “

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 257abhikd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews