We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (889)
Filter reviews
889 results
Traveller rating
725
142
13
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
725
142
13
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night walk plantation walk fun activities crew members herbal bath treasure hunt camp fire the cottages thrilling experience team building activities special thanks close to nature awesome experience nature lovers group of friends must visit place amazing place
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 889 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2022 via mobile

We were a group of eleven ladies who visited this place and had a wonderful time creating memories. We were very happy with their hospitality. The owners and their staff were all kind and helpful. We enjoyed exploring the place and the water activities. There were also a lot of fun games to keep us engaged. The place brought out the child in us. The atmosphere is great and so are the animals there! The green vibe was refreshing. It was a beautiful and memorable experience :)

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vachansubbaiah81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coorg Evergreencounty, General Manager at Coorg Evergreen County, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2022

Dear Vachan,

It makes us immensely happy to know that you had a wonderful day out at Evergreen County Coorg.

We are glad to be a part of these wonderful memories you have made on this trip.

My team would love to host you soon at our Resort.

I will share your comments with our team and it really motivates us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2022 via mobile

It was wonderful experience with evergreen county. The place is so natural and we felt so peacefull there.
The staff is so responsible and patience.
Specially Kishore,Lalitha,Mythri and poovaiiah worked a lot to make our trip memorable....
Even our yellow yarrow cottage is so lovely and entire the resort is Amazing. The indoor, outdoor games and Activities held by the team are so cool. Even the food is so tasty.
We are again interested to travel to the resort.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Priya_Varma2027
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coorg Evergreencounty, General Manager at Coorg Evergreen County, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2022

Dear Priya,

Thank you for being at Evergreen County Coorg.

Thank you for sharing your valuable review, glad you liked the stay, food and activities.

We look forward to see you soon at Evergreen County.

Have a Great day...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022 via mobile

Excellent staying and wonderful activities
Really felt relaxed..friendly free staff, good experience cottages soo good and clean...we are planning again and again with family. We miss zip line activity..

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KRISHNAMURTHYBANGAL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coorg Evergreencounty, General Manager at Coorg Evergreen County, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2022

Dear Krishna,

Thank you for taking out time to give your feedback.

Happy to know that you enjoyed the stay and the activities.

We look forward to hosting you again in the future..

Have a Nice day...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2022 via mobile

It was such an amazing trip .The way of treating their guest was such an unforgettable one .Kishore who is also such a nice person who also guide us for everything.Thank you for such a wonderful trip by Mythri,Kishore and Krishna Anna..

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Simanth98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coorg Evergreencounty, General Manager at Coorg Evergreen County, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2022

Dear Simanth,

Thank you for taking out time to give your feedback. We are glad that you spent some good time at Coorg Evergreen County

Happy to know that you enjoyed the stay.

We look forward to see you soon at Evergreen County.

Have a Nice day...:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2022 via mobile

They really mean the word NATURAL,these 3 days were so peaceful and we spent the time relaxing and participating in various indoor & outdoor sports.
You will definitely njoy the water sports too...
Last but not least,the camp fire meant a awesome forest feel.
I thank Mytri,Kishor,koya and other staff for making my trip a memorable one

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank NaveenNiratkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coorg Evergreencounty, General Manager at Coorg Evergreen County, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2022

Dear Naveen,

Thank you for being at Evergreen County Coorg.

Thank you for sharing your valuable review, glad you liked the water activities, and campfire.

We look forward to see you soon at Evergreen County.

Have a Great day...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews