We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
2
14
8
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
14
8
4
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2017 via mobile

Very good and comfortable hotel in Gumi, not a tourist place, Gumi is to visit factories, this is an industrial city. The hotel rooms are very comfortable but not very modern.
I enjoyed the elegant and varied breakfast buffet

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Alejandro L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

The rooms and breakfast buffet are average and the location to the major industrial complexes in the area is nice. The staff are all very helpful and speak English well enough to help you out. However, the local area is a bit run down and the "Karaoke" bar in the basement certainly doesn't help the image very much. One of the people I was traveling with commented in jest about wondering how long the human trafficking had been going on. It was amusing but he might have hit pretty close to the truth. If I was looking for that kind of establishment, I would go to "that part of town" and visit it. It is not a place I would want to stay more than a couple of days. There is a fairly nice restaurant/shopping area a few minutes away by cab but I like to walk around the area where I am staying. This hotel does not offer that in my opinion.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank Rick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2015 via mobile

Stayed there frequently over last 2 years. Room size is ok. Hotel is good location near to industrial area...
Only thing is aircon is centralise will keep auto shut off every few hrs........
E resturant in e hotel n nearby close early. If u get there late there is nothing much to eat

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
Thank uikion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2015

Spend a few days here on business a couple of years ago. Rooms where old and not so good, staff was very helpfull (as always in Korea), the breakfast and restaurant was good. The area around the hotel itself is kind of "dead" so there is not much to do during evening,

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tom E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

This hotel is in a very industrial area surrounded by massive Samsung and LG sites. It is quite modern. The rooms are very utilitarian, and have all the charm of a Super 6 hotel.

Biggest issue by far is their completely hosed ip AC system, which shuts off at random throughout the day and night. I did not get a decent sleep there because I kept on waking up in a sweat.

Wifi is not effective. Breakfast was okay. Bar closes at 9 pm.

I hope never to,have to return.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
Thank Oscar_Retriever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews