We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful naturist resort in St. Martin, run by...”
other travellers have booked this property
Swimming pool in the Jardin d'O
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool in the Jardin d'O
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
Swimming pool in the Jardin d'O
Clothing optional resort
Exotic garden
shower in the Jardin d'O
Welcome to the Red Passion
the Red passion
the Red Passion
Zen
Indigo studio Jardin d'O
Indigo studio
Indigo studio
Welcome to the penthouse Cottage
Creole house, the cottage
Creole house, the cottage
Creole house
Creole house
Creole house
Welcome to the O Purple!
O Purple
Jacuzzi in the Pink Studio
Pink studio
Champagne at the Pink studio
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Saint-Martin, St Martin / St Maarten

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
dyenren
Oak Bluffs, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A wonderful naturist resort in St. Martin, run by 2 lovely owners.”
Reviewed 18 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

To be on St. Martin is great but to be near Orient Beach at a clothing optional resort with the beautiful pool and grounds is the best and can't be beat. After a day at Orient Beach or Happy Bay or Cupecoy it is so nice to return to Jardin d'or with its infinity pool and relaxing atmosphere. The two owners Lydia and Lionel made our stay even more enjoyable. I would highly recommend this resort and we will be back again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MMTRAV69
Northern Kentucky, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Very Nice”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Very nice stay. Close to beaches and restaurants. Owners were very nice and helpful with suggestions for dining, etc.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Davide P
1 review
“Peaceful and amazing place”
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The place is very private and very well kept although the host where not there at that time, the experience was still enjoyable. We will return

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caribtvr1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our Oasis in Paradise”
Reviewed 26 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Wife and I spent a week in July at the Jardin D'o. We stayed in the cottage which was really nice but we have seen some of the other units and they all seem nice. The owners were away while we were there but the property was managed by Julia who was very nice. We had 2 small issues during our stay but Julia handled them quickly and to our satisfaction. Prior to traveling I contacted the owner and they were very responsive answering any questions we had regarding the Villa or the Island. The accommodations were perfect for a caribbean vacation and had everything we needed. The place is well maintained and looks like the photos on their website. Our favorite part was the fantastic pool which we looked forward to returning to each day after being out at the beach or excursion all day. The Villa is in a great location between Grand Case and Orient Bay. It is also very close to Pinel Island. This was our first time staying in St Martin and in a place like this. This is a special place and made our vacation relaxing and memorable. We will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cgmgmg
1 review
“Quiet and peaceful”
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

My wife and I stayed for five days in the red passion villa. Clean, comfortable and very private are the words to describe our room. The pool was the same and our no tan lines prove we spent a lot of time taking it in. Lydia and Lionel were very gracious hosts and they take a lot of pride in their place. We will certainly go back when we plan our next trip to Saint Martin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: No big crowds really very laid back
Liked least: Dogs barking in the morning
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing