We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
8
4
5
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
4
5
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2018

It was amazing experienced recently we had experienced to stay at Hotel Embassy International for two days. Booking and checking process was so easy it made me so relaxing. Hotel building infrastructure was very good Maintained hotel interior and cleaning decorating wall painting, co operating management staff. Everything we found about this hotel very cool. We had selected room as per our need room was specious and with the best cleaning, room has all basic facilities which we actually needed, relaxing sleeping made my stay very comfortable, Ground staff of the hotel was really helpful and co operative, lived the best stay for two days.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank keru2507
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2017 via mobile

I regularly stay at this hotel for my monthly tour at Latur. Hotel is very clean and much sophisticated. Their staff is also more helpful, such services where we do not find rated hotels like.

Only concern is they not have non veg food at their restaurant either you have to order from outside or go outside.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank azhruddinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2017 via mobile

Food with excellence.
Service is Five Star.
Prices are average.
Good vibe.
Ideal in every manner.
No crowd.

Near from heart of city.
Near shivaji chowk.
Market is not that far.
Near petrol pump.
Valete parking is not available.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Yoganandp2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Pros
One of the decent hotel in Latur, Rooms are neat & clean in all aspects. Price is very reasonable.
Cons
1. In common rooms for driver stay they are not providing Hot water
2. In this hotel Complimentary breakfast means you have to select any two items and one beverage.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Kumarpal_Mehta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Rooms are very clean with 24*7 Hot Water facility and complimentary Breakfast with good food variety. Food quality of the Hotel (Gold Embassy-Resto) is very good. Very easily accessible as on the main road of Latur Ambejogai Road, with ample Car Parking.

Room tip: Easily Accessible with Ample Parking
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YogiBhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews