We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
$39
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
StayForLong
ZenHotels.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
37
12
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
37
12
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews awesome place carnival dishes function ms claim
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2021 via mobile

Carnival is the best resort in latur.. had get together function there .. very well managed.. staff is humble and they quickly solve your query.. specially thanks to Ms.Anora she is very good in her work... She is the best among staff.. she has very quick resolution to your each and every problem..

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank De552021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carnival Resort, General Manager at Carnival Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2021

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Carnival Resort, Latur.
Thank you for sharing your superlative feedback.

We are glad to know that you had an amazing experience with us. Your positive words about our staff will surely encourage us all to do even better. Also, will surely convey your words of appreciation to Anora. She will be elated to read this.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you.

With best regards,
Praveen Sardesai
General Manager
Carnival Resort, Latur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2020

10 to 15 mins from City & Railway station on outskirts of Latur being resort
Swimming Pool & Gym,Big Lawn to have morning walk with calm atmosphere.
Breakfast was super & as per expectations & staff was humble.
Free Unlimited Wifi
2 liter Mineral Water
FAST check in
Supportive staff
Rooms has all toiletries
Overall comfortable stay

Room tip: Comfortable rooms with 2 liter free Mineral water,Shaving & Dental Kits,Branded Soap & Shampoo, Cool AC,LED TV,Clean Linen.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 007SharadG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarnivalResort, General Manager at Carnival Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2020

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Carnival Resort, Latur.
Thank you for sharing your superlative and detailed feedback.

We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay at our resort, and that you liked our breakfast, service & other amenities. Your positive words about our staff will surely encourage us all to do even better.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you.

With best regards,
Praveen Sardesai
General Manager
Carnival Resort, Latur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

Had visited thrice The hotel was good did booking through trip advisor, even the food was okay, bar section is great... staff is very friendly. The view is good and calming the themes are great.. the hotel is spaciously built but at the outskirts of city

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 77vivekg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarnivalResort, General Manager at Carnival Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2019

Dear Sir,

Greetings from Carnival Resort, Latur.
Thank you for choosing Carnival Resort for your stay thrice and sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you had a good experience at our resort, and that you liked our food, bar & service.
Your positive words about our staff will surely encourage us all to do even better.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you.

With best regards,
Praveen Sardesai
General Manager
Carnival Resort, Latur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 days. It was a good experience. Staff is cooperative. Restaurant service is very good,with tasty food. Will surely visit again.You can request for pick up drop at ur own cost. Car for Ambejogai and Parli arranged by them

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank priya152019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarnivalResort, General Manager at Carnival Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Carnival Resort, Latur.
Thank you for choosing Carnival Resort for your recent stay and sharing your valuable feedback.

We are glad to know that you had a good experience at our resort, and that you liked our food & service.
Your positive words about our staff will surely encourage us all to do even better.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you.

With best regards,
Praveen Sardesai
General Manager
Carnival Resort, Latur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2019

Best property in terms of value for money, hygiene, food quality very good, Nice jungle themed restaurant, Room service, good swimming Pool, management is very cordial and cooperative.Location is very good etc...

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank VaibhavVarmecha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CarnivalResort, General Manager at Carnival Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2019

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Carnival Resort, Latur.
Thank you for choosing Carnival Resort for your recent stay and sharing your valuable feedback.

Your superlative feedback on almost every aspect has really made our day and it will encourage us all to do even better. Nothing is more rewarding than a happy and satisified guest.
We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you.

With best regards,
Praveen Sardesai
General Manager
Carnival Resort, Latur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews