We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful house and staff”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa 1 and 2, connected by 3 corridors
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa 1 and 2, connected by 3 corridors
Villa 2, brandnew (march 2018) modern and luxurious Villa 1,wide view over the ocean, spacious and luxurious, to facilitate big groups
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Villa 1 and 2, connected by 3 corridors
Villa 2, brandnew (march 2018) modern and luxurious
Villa 1,wide view over the ocean, spacious and luxurious, to facilitate big groups
Balinse door, the main connection between villa 1 and 2
Balinese door, connecting villa 1 with 2
Our staff, at your service
Partyservice and facilities for wedding, celebration and parties
Partyservice and facilities for wedding, celebration and parties
Villa 1, spacious living room (80 m2)
Villa 1, dining tabel in living room
Each bedroom with its own luxurious ensuite bathrooms
Villa 2, modern dining table for up to 10 guests
Villa 1. When the evening falls, the villa, garden and pool are lightned
Villa 2, seats around the private pool
Villa 2, seats around the private pool and pond
Seats around the pool, with view on the ocean
Every bedroom has is own modern ensuite bathroom
Villa 1, romantic corridor with statues
Villa 1, with private spacious swimming pool
Wide view over the ocean
Villa 1, huge pond with koy
Villa 1, huge pond with koy
Modern ensuite bathrooms
Wide entrance between covered terrace and living room
wide ocean view from the villa, pooldeck and terrace
Villa 2, modern design kitchen
Villa 2, wide view over the hills
Villa 2, romantic seats
Villa 2, kingsize bed, build in wardrobe, bathroom ensuite and beautiful wood curving
Villa 2, modern architecture
Villa 2, seats inside livingroom with all glass doors open
Villa 2, Romantic lighted garden
Villa 2, Romantic lighted garden
Main entrance between villa 2 and 1
Villa 1, Pond with statue and Bale
Villa 1, spacious garden, with 2 playing fields
Villa 1, seats outside on the covered terrace
Villa 1, seats outside under the covered terrace, with view over the ocean
Enjoy the sunset from the swing chair
Paddling with the SUP's of villa Lovina-beach
The beach in front of villa Lovina-beach
Tour with our private boat, suitable for 12 guests
Boat ride in the early morning
Reef fishing
Snorkling
Dolphin watching with our the traditional Balinese boat of villa Lovina-beach
Tuna fishing with our the traditional Balinese boat of villa Lovina-beach
Windsurfing with the windsurfboard of villa Lovina-beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
8 Bedrooms, 10 Bathrooms, Sleeps 16
Dencarik, Lovina Beach, Buleleng District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Russian first
Any
English first
Beat9935
Switzerland
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Wonderful house and staff”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed with a group of 10 persons (4 adults, 6 children) for about a week in the villa, which was the perfect start to our holidays.
The house and the surrounding is just great and very spacious. The villa is just by the sea and you have a wonderful view.
Everything is clean and well maintained, which is the credit of the fabulous staff.
I cannot mentioned all here, but the crew is just marvelous.
Starting with the cooking team, the gardener 's, the security and Eric the driver. All of them do a very good job and were always very helpful and friendly.
A location to recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bart R
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great large family villa in a beautiful beachfront setting!”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this villa for a family reunion and the house and settings were even better than the photos posted on the website! The pool, located right on the beach front, is truly amazing and was the main attraction for the kids. We also enjoyed the full size volley ball court and the many hangout areas, that provided nice relaxing for everyone in our group. The staff are all really, really helpful and friendly and great to have around! We can highly recommend this villa for families with children who looking for some real quality time away in a beautiful and very private location!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew061...
Cranbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The most beautiful villa in the best part of Bali”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

2 families from Australia with 5 teenage children shared Villa Lovina-Beach for a week. The most amazing experience, the villa is wonderful, the area of Lovina is exactly what we have been looking for in our Bali adventures and the staff are just delightful. The local village kids are so much fun and our children really enjoyed their company. If I could make a suggestion it would be for a better quality bath towel, they were very thin. We will definitely be back to Lovina and the Villa

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeanettla...
Spean Bridge, United Kingdom
1 review
“The Villa & Staff that made our dream holiday come true”
Reviewed 3 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The villa was excellent, with everything you would need., from the very outset the staff could not have been more accommodating and welcoming.
It is an ideal place for relaxation or adventurous activities if desired.
We can not speak highly enough of Villa Lovina Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it, but especially the warmth and service provided by the staff
Liked least: Leaving to go home
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Howard H
Hugo, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Delightful...As Advertised!”
Reviewed 6 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Seven of us stayed at Villa Lovina-beach for 9 nights. The Villa is magnificent with more than adequate furnishings. All furniture and beds are very comfortable and made up everyday by the staff. The Gardens and landscape of the Villa are beautiful and the infinity pool was perfect and well cleaned. Air conditioning in the bedrooms are more than adequate to provide for a cool nights sleep with absolutely no need for air con any where else in the house as the breeze coming in from the ocean (maybe 5 steps from from the property) is constant and provides for a very comfortable environment.
The outside lounging areas are PERFECT (there are several)! As for the beach -- there are several comments complaining about the debris along the beach; yes, if you are expecting a pristine beach you may be disappointed. There is no way to keep that beach perfectly clean as everything from the surrounding mountains gets washed to this shore. With that said, this was not a problem for us and the staff cleaned the beach twice a day directly in front (actually the back) of the Villa. The black sand area was clean and very nice to walk on and we did enjoy a couple of ocean swims.
The Villa is GREAT but it is the Staff that is AWESOME! The meals by Made were delicious and plentiful! She and Komang (there are actually 3 "Komang's") do magnificent work. Komang the Gardener and Komang the night security are very attentive and very professional in there duties. Ketut, the boat captain (who also helps with taking care of the grounds) are equally professional and quite funny when you get to know them. Erci, the driver, is PRICELESS! He knows virtually everything and everyone and will keep you laughing!
We ate at the Villa, meals prepared by Made and Komang, at least 2 meals a day for 8 of the 9 days -- total cost for meals AND laundry was Rp. 2,050,000 (about USD $154.00), Twice we ordered, and had delivered, pizza's from Spice Beach Club Bali...just up the road in Lovina.
We rented the boat twice: once for a Dolphin watching outing and once for an afternoon dinner at a beach side restaurant in Lovina (it took 2 boats for the restaurant outing as there were 7 of us and the jukung's only accommodate 4 plus the Captain).
My son and his fiancee rented the scooter on several occasions and had no issues with local traffic but were accustomed to such. I would not recommend driving in Bali traffic unless you are very comfortable and familiar with it.
Communication with Ad (Villa owner) was prompt, helpful, and professional.
We definitely plan on coming back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location, condition of the Villa, and the staff.
Liked least: Nothing the Villa can about it but the beach area, very close to the water, does get trashy.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing