We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Fun for little kids

This small, cheap fun park in the Krishna park will keep the kids amused for an hour or so. You can... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
wendy1053
,
Melbourne, Australia
Krisna waterpark - great for kids

We visited on recommendation from our driver and had a great time. The park is really new and it... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
ThomasT41
,
Tonbridge, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
6
8
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
8
7
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 20 March 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff and helpful, easy to find trash can and toilet. This place must visited if you in singaraja especially lovina.

Thank AlfritaW1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Nice place for holiday with your family or friends. It's best to visit this place when the sky getting dark so you can see the beautiful lights setting there. They popular attraction is the Star tour and I found it's nice enough. They have many good rides and attraction inside. I am quiet satisfied with my visit to this amusement park. But sad thing when we were there the rain pouring down so hard that we decide to go back home soon. Minus point for this place is that you have to pay separately for each rides they have inside. In my personal opinion, it would be better to include all rides and entrance fee at one cost, not separating them like that.

Thank clm908830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

We came to Krisna Funtastic Land on January 2018. It was an open amusement park. The one and only in Bali. This place suits for family trips.

Thank JonathanTansil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2018

We go here to find something differnet in northern part of Bali, Here is not too crowded, because this regency just grow up from middle economy. I recomend you to explore northern part of Bali because the place is so quiet and many tourust also come here

1  Thank imadedwijananda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

As the newest addition to the island’s growing recreation facilities, this fantasy land consists of 16 enthralling rides to excite your child to the core. With varying levels of excitement for each ride, children of all age can enjoy it equally. From Viking boat to bumper cars, to the Dragon Coaster or the Flying Cakra, all rides are exciting and provide the same level of adrenaline rush. Please note that height limits are advisable for some rides. Star Tour is the popular one, where you can ride a vehicle on a floating rail while at the same time get a bird’s eye view of the entire park. At night-time, the lights instantly make the place to be livelier.

1  Thank sethlestath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews