We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It really is Paradise!”
other travellers have booked this property
R
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
R
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
R
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
JamesH421
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“It really is Paradise!”
Reviewed 25 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013
2
people found this review helpful

It was disconcertingly easy to rent this lovely Villa; once we had spoken to Claude everything was straightforward. His team at the Villa spoilt us terribly, and the unusual experience of having staff was made very comfortable. The huge swimming pool is integrated into the villa perfectly, and the two lovely garden pavilions and pretty well maintained garden complete a great place. Walking out along the road to a restaurant was a little hairy, but safe transport can be simply and easily arranged. Next time we will buy a local SIM card to give us a little more independence. Claude’s staff organised a number of lovely local trips, to hot springs, temples, snorkelling, dolphin watching and jungle trekking. We enjoyed the experience so much that we plan to come again next March.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: No international (English) TV
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rweij
Schiedam
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Bali Perfect”
Reviewed 18 October 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

A perfect ending to our 4 week Indonesian holiday. Winding down and enjoying the beautiful villa and exquisite swimming pool, being pampered by the wonderful staff and visiting a few of the many sights, dolphin watching, great massages, it was a perfect match of relaxation, pampering and absorbing the Bali culture and lifestyle. The friendly staff and helpful manager do their utmost to make your stay as you would like to be. We will, without a doubt stay at the villa when we visit Bali again, the only negative was that we only booked one week, lesson learned!
Tip: keep in mind that the trip from the airport to Lovina is around 3 hours, as the driver to stop half way for a meal or a nice drink or snack, he will know a good place to accommodate your request and it makes the trip more enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Freindly staff and swimmingpool
Liked least: beach
Travelling group: Tieners
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Reviewed 4 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belgium
Reviewed 26 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Spyck
Level 6 Contributor
146 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: L'aménagement de cette villa (piscine/terrasse…) la cuisinière June
Liked least: Le système hifi défaillant
Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing