We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxation Heaven”
Most activities at Villa Bossi Banjar take place in and around the 18 meter long infinity pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Most activities at Villa Bossi Banjar take place in and around the 18 meter long infinity pool
50 meter beachfront, large infinity pool a lush tropical garden Relaxing by the pool with a wonderful view over the Bali Sea
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Most activities at Villa Bossi Banjar take place in and around the 18 meter long infinity pool
50 meter beachfront, large infinity pool a lush tropical garden
Relaxing by the pool with a wonderful view over the Bali Sea
Large sun deck with comfortable sun lounge chairs
Lounge with view over infinity pool
Villa Bossi at Banjar is fully staffed with dedicated, attentive and professional staff
Villa Bossi at Banjar offers unbeatable seclusion, luxury and second-to-none privacy
All rooms are directly connected to a private, deluxe bathroom in natural white paras
Cozy lounge with view over swimming pool and Bali Sea
Spacious terrace with cozy lounge offering semi-alfresco living and dining
Large roofed terrace bordering the pool, with dining table for up to 8 people
4 large air-conditioned bedrooms with deluxe, en-suite bathrooms in natural white stone
2nd floor: large terrace, lounge and cocktail bar overlooking the villa garden and Bali Sea
50 meter beachfront offering direct beach access and magnificent ocean views
50 meter beachfront offering direct beach access and magnificent ocean views
Side view of Villa Bossi Banjar with tropical garden surrounding terrace and living room
Sun deck bordering the 18 meter long infinity pool and surrounded by the lush tropical garden
Around the pool
Relaxation pavilion on the beach with large, comfortable daybed and massage corner
Get ready for a traditional Balinese massage in the bale overlooking the garden and ocean
The strong hands and gentle nurturing touch of Kadek Sri will revitalize your spirit
Villa Bossi, personal service at your fingertips
Spacious terrace with cozy lounge offering semi-alfresco living and dining
The pool lounge with its white cushioned sofas and low slung table
The villa courtyard
2nd floor: upper dining room with panoramic view over rice fields, mountains and ocean
2nd floor: upper dining room with panoramic view over rice fields, mountains and ocean
2nd floor: large terrace, lounge and cocktail bar overlooking the villa garden and Bali Sea
Rooms are paired in 2 stand-alone living units offering maximum privacy and convenience
4 deluxe, en-suite bathrooms with traditional Balinese walk-in, open-air shower
2 washbasins integrated in spacious cabinet
Traditional Balinese walk-in, open-air shower
Bathrobe for every adult guest
Fresh towels provided every day
4 spacious, air-conditioned rooms with double (king-size) bed
4 spacious, air-conditioned rooms with double (king-size) bed
4 spacious, air-conditioned rooms with double (king-size) bed
Rooms are paired in 2 stand-alone living units offering maximum privacy and convenience
Villa Bossi at Banjar : wonderful sunset
Villa Boss Banjar at night, pool view from 2nd floor
Villa Boss Banjar at night
Cozy dining at Villa Bossi Banjar
Cozy dining at Villa Bossi Banjar
We offer a varied menu of local, Asian and Western dishes prepared by your personal villa cook
We offer a varied menu of local, Asian and Western dishes prepared by your personal villa cook
Villa Bossi has a dedicated, spacious car and driver
Our gardeners take care of our tropical garden, the beach and the daily maintenance of the pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jimbo7020...
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
1 review
“Relaxation Heaven”
Reviewed 2 January 2015 for a stay in January 2014

We stayed at Villa Bossi with our three children 11, 9 and 6. The setting is just magnificent and so relaxing. The the hospitality and service was great, and allowed as just to unwind and enjoy Lovina. Would recommend to a young family or a few couples that want a very relaxing get away.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jelvdb
Leuven, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Breathtaking luxurious experience in an axtraordinary villa”
Reviewed 25 August 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This was the second time we visited Villa Bossi in North-Bali. The first villa was in Tangguwesia, but this time we visited Villa Bossi Banjar. A beautiful white house, light materials and astonishing views & amazing sunsets. The overall experience was even better then their first villa. All the 4 rooms are at the ground floor and nearby the swimming pool.

I can't imagine a better holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alexia_mi...
Shanghai
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A fantastic place to rest and rejuvenate!"”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in June 2014

We have spent 2 weeks at Villa Bossi with our four children (18-16-9 and 7 years old). The villa is stunning and the service is just amazing. That was for us the last part of a long family trip. After Java and a tour in Bali, stopping at Villa Bossi was just perfect : less touristic and very relaxing.
We had great food, fantastic massages and great family moments in this very unique environment. I highly recommend the early morning boat trip to see the dolphins - the private boat comes right in front of the villa for a 2 hours magic tour. Two of my children also did the diving lesson including one half day in the swimming pool of the villa. Last but not least, my husband and I love running and had perfect early morning joggings from the villa to the Banjar market. We will definitely come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich
Reviewed 4 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
m p
Zurich, Switzerland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed 13 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa Bossi "Banjar" for 5 nights. The images you can see on the site are reflecting well the villa and the place. The pool is just wonderful. Villa Banjar is a great location to discover the north of Bali.
If there would be two things to mention, it would be that: Do not count to really take advantage of the closeness to the sea. The water in front of the villa does not really invite to a swim. Secondly, and this is something the manager should address rapidly, the quality and quantity of the breakfast is below the standard of the house. We had to complement (= buy) our own fruit & bread & cheese, as the one included was just not proposing enough. Villa 5*, Breakfast 2*

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The breakfast
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing