We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
146
33
25
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
146
33
25
6
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar front desk la parguera walking distance super host room was spacious coming back live music awesome experience excellent location beautiful pool great weekend stay there again family and friends excellent service puerto rico gigi
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2018 via mobile

A super service una all overall from housekeeping to pool Area. The localization its the best, walking distance to downtown and the room very clean. The Parguera experience is magic, playita rosada, bio bay and the best gastronomy of the West area.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank apicondejesus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarketingM27, Front Office Manager at Parguera Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2018
Google Translation

Gracias por tomar de su valioso tiempo para dejarnos esta reseña y puntuación. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros poder seguir mejorando nuestro producto y servicio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Had a great time with my family. Spend the whole day at the pool with great music and ambience. The morning view with coffe at the lobby was spectacular. Can’t wait to go again with family and friends.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sofiaremus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmr415, Guest Relations Manager at Parguera Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2018

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

Comeback to my wife birthday for the service and ambience, to my surprise it was remodeled, not luxurious because it conserves the beach style. I love it. The localitation is a most, a walking distance to the downtown

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank juani353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmr415, Guest Relations Manager at Parguera Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2018

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

We had originally a 1 day stay and decided to stay one more. The staff was very accommodating and provided great service. Our only request is for the rooms to be a bit more updated - specially the mattresses!
The pool is amazing!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Getaway434371
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmr415, Guest Relations Manager at Parguera Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

This hotel is in the heart of La Parguera offering great rooms, and attentions. Also, you are steps away form one of the best spots of Puerto Rico to do any tour or water sport available. You will not regret your stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
1  Thank VIPTOURSPR0597
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jmr415, Guest Relations Manager at Parguera Plaza Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2018

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews