We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hospitality- cleanliness can be improved”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Svarga Resort Lombok
Ranked #13 of 30 Hotels in Senggigi
Reviewed 14 November 2017 via mobile

I visited this hotel in November for a night, it has beautiful rooms and view. However, i did find the curtains, bedsheets, cushions slightly stained. They practice open concept for the bathrooms which is amazing but be prepared to hv bugs visiting specially if u need to use them at night. Quite tiring to walk up for breakfast . The staff were absolutely amaZing

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lavania N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (563)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 19 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 13 November 2017

This comfortable hotel with a good location, nice view from the restaurant, Clean room and fresh air because it is between the beach and the hill. The staff is particularly friendly and the food is good.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Dodo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

Me and my friend stayed here, while actually I have another booking on another hotel of my business trip. But instead i stayed here.

The guy in the front desk was friendly that evening and there was a bell boy helped me drag my luggage.

It was all coconuts and greenish and modern and chic design. The location was not right by the beach, to get to a beach (which is very empty) you can walk like 7 minutes.

The room was a bit old, you can tell it's aging. The air conditioner was not cold enough so we also turn on the fan. We stayed in a room with private pool and loved the pool. The breakfast was nice, and it overlooks the hill since its on the top of the hill too. The staff on the restaurant were also very friendly and welcoming. Lots of smiles. The lift which takes you to the restaurant runs very slow but I think it is to enjoy the view since in that morning it was beautiful.

Talked to the girl on the front desk the next morning to call a taxi for my friend and she was giving me a look, my friend was amazed by her english because she sounded very american, but I was not really amazed since she was not friendly unlike the first guy on the day before. Maybe because I am local (?). God knows.

All in all, it was a great stay, will recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: November 2017
1  Thank Ainel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Svarga Resort it was one of Hotel located on Lombok island. Exact at Kerandangan village. it is hotel, for middle class not really expensive. Commonly the service of the hotel very good. They are one of the hotel did not serve alcohol. The distance from central of Senggigi area not pretty far, you can reach by Taxi to get here. Wifi, Swimming pools, Massage are available in this hotel and 24 hours security services. It is very recommended for moslem Traveler and people who not drink alcohol.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Lukman H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Love this place so much. The staff was lovable, they all know my name, even in restaurant, lobby, or in my room.

I booked Varda Deluxe Suite, a beautiful suite with living room, kitchen, private small pool and deck. And the view was amazing. I could enjoy my sunset from everywhere in my room. No need to go to beach to see that same sunset.

My breakfast also delicious. I forget what the name of the food i ordered, its like some kind of tortilla. I also tried lontong sayur. So yummy.

Definitely will back here again, and book another room with bigger private pool.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank rahma_ahmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Senggigi hotels
1.4 km away
Qunci Villas Hotel
Qunci Villas Hotel
#1 of 7 in Mangsit
2,629 reviews
1.1 km away
Puri Mas Boutique Resort & Spa
1.2 km away
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
Kila Senggigi Beach Lombok
#10 of 30 in Senggigi
967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Holiday Resort Lombok
Holiday Resort Lombok
#7 of 7 in Mangsit
994 reviews
0.4 km away
Kebun Villas & Resort
Kebun Villas & Resort
#15 of 30 in Senggigi
833 reviews
2.5 km away
Jeeva Klui Resort
Jeeva Klui Resort
#2 of 7 in Mangsit
1,315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Svarga Resort Lombok? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Svarga Resort Lombok

Address: Jl. Raya Senggigi, Kerandangan Senggigi, Senggigi, Lombok 83355, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Region: Indonesia > West Nusa Tenggara > Lombok > Senggigi
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Senggigi
#10 Luxury Hotel in Senggigi
#13 Spa Hotel in Senggigi
Price Range: ₹ 3,406 - ₹ 6,555 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Svarga Resort Lombok 4*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Derived from Sanskrit Language, means “heaven”, Svarga is uniquely designed as an exclusive resort like no-where. With its hilly contour, it provides a natural offbeat ambience combined with the richness of local cultures. Here, you’ll find a calming resort under the swaying coconut leaves, which is ideally located close to “Senggigi” as one of Lombok’s main tourism area. Explore the undeniable charms of Lombok island: with the smell of tropical breeze, white sandy beaches curved by the lush hills of Rinjani, and sowed by the lustrous colors of hand-made woven clothes. Svarga puts itself among those all. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Svarga Resort Lombok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Svarga Resort Lombok Senggigi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing