We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$115
View deal
Booking.com
$115
View deal
Agoda.com
$69
View deal
Priceline$109
Hotels.com$115
Travelocity$115
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
115
17
9
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
115
17
9
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool yoga hut great facility photo session jungle view business trip room was clean and comfortable visit bali the staff are super friendly hidden paradise wonderful stay amazing experience facilities massage spa ubud villa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 16 December 2021

The venue is clean, landscape is good, breathtaking view (cannot complain there!) The room itself is spacious and feels like a resort. Oh, and you should try the yoga hut below at sunrise, breathtaking atmosphere.

Room tip: Try the private villa whenever available
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank masbaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM Ubud, Guest Services / Front Office at Tanadewa Resort and Spa - Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear masbaz,

Warmest greeting from Tanadewa Resort & Spa Ubud!

We are so happy to hear you had such a good experience with us and that we were able to assist you in creating what you were looking for.

It was an absolute pleasure to assist you and we thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

Can’t wait to have you back with us!

In the meantime, please stay safe and healthy.

Sincerely,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2021

very serene & pleasant stay. the food is out of this world. the staff are super friendly & helpful. great location, close by Ubud interesting sites. the antigen process also provided during this pandemic season. will certainly stay here again when visit Bali next time.

Room tip: villa with private pool for more secluded atmosphere
Date of stay: November 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SiskaAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM Ubud, Guest Services / Front Office at Tanadewa Resort and Spa - Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear SiskaAZ,

Warmest greeting from Tanadewa Resort & Spa Ubud!

Reviews like yours make our day because it makes all the hard work worthwhile.

We always strive to offer the best food in the best possible environment.

We will sure relay your kind words to all of our staff!

Thank you once again for placing your trust in us.

In the meantime, please stay safe and healthy.

Sincerely,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2021

All the staff is amazing and very helpful, they have plenty of complimentary package, great service, my room also got upgraded to a bigger room and don't forget the view. Overall it was a pleasant stay, and will definitely come back for my honeymoon!

Date of stay: October 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rifsianaputri
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM Ubud, Guest Services / Front Office at Tanadewa Resort and Spa - Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2022

Dear rifsianaputri,

Warmest greeting from Tanadewa Resort & Spa Ubud!

Seeing that you had a 5-star experience is the best thing we could hope for!

Your review means a lot to us.

Thank you for choosing Tanadewa Resort & Spa Ubud, we look forward to serving you better on your next visit!

In the meantime, please stay safe and healthy.

Sincerely,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2021

Tanadewa Resort and Spa 0- Ubud is located very secluded, there is no other neighboring hotels. The Resort is beautifully designed and finished. All the rooms have serene garden view. Service is fantastic, they provide the guesses with transportation to center of Ubud. you can find excellent coffee during breakfast and not to mention the excellent wine collections.

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank Golden_Sandal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM Ubud, Guest Services / Front Office at Tanadewa Resort and Spa - Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Dear Golden_Sandal,

Warmest greeting from Tanadewa Resort & Spa Ubud!

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service.

Thank you again for your feedback, and we look forward to seeing you again!

In the meantime, please stay safe and healthy.

Sincerely,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2021 via mobile

I return to Tanadewa Ubud for 3 days and 2 nights for business trip. The hospitality and services are great as ever. The foods are amazing, both local cuisine or western. We use the meeting room for conference combined between offline meeting and online. Connection was smooth and the meeting went very well. The pool is stunning and the view also very nice (see our photo). Gym is not spacious but enough for exercise. In overall great experience for both business and leisure.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Irwan74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FOM Ubud, Guest Services / Front Office at Tanadewa Resort and Spa - Ubud, responded to this reviewResponded 26 November 2021

Dear Irwan74,

Warmest greeting from Tanadewa Resort & Spa Ubud!

First of all, thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We really value your input and flagging up areas where we can further improve.

We take pride in the quality of our services and hope that we can continue delivering amazing ones. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

In the meantime, please stay safe and healthy.

Sincerely,

The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews