We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
10
4
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
4
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews himalayas solan balcony trees valley km activities nature place
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 25 December 2016

Magnificent locale,on the top of a majestic hill.It was a memorable stay ,the scenic views from the glass panes of the dining room is awe inspiring.Great value for money and very polite and courteous staff members who treat guests with utmost respect and the food was made to order with fresh vegetables from the villages.

Date of stay: July 2016
Thank PandeyaN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

I went here in August and had an amazing time. The area is quite peaceful and beautiful, away from the madness of the city.
The staff was very courteous and prompt, and the rooms were clean and cosy. I tried the north indian veg food here which was amazing. The approach road can be tricky during rains but everything after that is heavenly. I would definitely visit again for a nice weekend.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VarunB382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Resort is located on top of a hill... It gives beautiful view from your balcony... Staff is extremely helpful.. ideal for family outing..

The only negative point is the approach road... Once you leave Naina Tikker point, the road condition is bad... especially the last 1 km is not suitable for small cars..

Room tip: All rooms are having good view..Prefer taking SUV or MUV... Road not suitable for hatchback with low ground clearance..
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Hrushikesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Its on a beautiful location ,top of the hill , nothing else around it except nature.Children enjoyed too much , not ready to leave so we have to extend our stay by two nights :-).
Food quality excellent , service too good.
We appreciate the hard work and sincerity of owner Mr. Rana and their staff.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Atul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016

I enjoyed my stay here, great place great view sooooo peaceful, in the middle of nowhere this place is and its so quiet and refreshing that u end up hearing the breeze/cold wind there...i had problem with the food as it was not up to the mark and the road which leads to this place (6 kms) ,, but ill give it a thumbsup..
great spacious rooms and balcony view to die for..
the manager named rajesh was very cordial and sweet, his hospitality was very nice , ill visit this place soon again..

Room tip: good resort to stay, but do arrange for food here bcoz food they make is not good at all
Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Utsav7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews