We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
56
107
29
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
107
29
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lords plaza railway station place to stay industrial area value for money excellent hotel business trip room service food quality is business hotel other hotels national highway walkable distance breakfast and dinner comfortable stay maintained hotel front office
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Best hotel in Ankleshwar with good food and friendly staff. Room is clean but do wash the electriclkettle befor use.
Though breafast buffet and dinner are buffet, you can ask the friendly restaurant for less spicy items on the buffet menu. Should try the mango lassi after eevry meal.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wizan_ahmad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Dear Mr.Ahmad , Greetings from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!!Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We are happy to know that you liked our Mango promotion. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Your kind appreciation would help us go a long way. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.We are glad to know that you had pleasant and comfortable stay with us. We value your patronage and opinion. We look forward to welcoming you at Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!!
Regards,
Shiladitya Mukherjee
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

It's a good and best hotel in ankleshwar but it needs some renovation as I feel all things bit old and beed new replacement rest everything is just good.
Staff was helpful and kind and rooms are too quite spacious

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 789dhairyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Patron , Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!!Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to
hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook and Twitter pages for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. We would also like to bring to your kind notice that we are already in a process of renovation and the same would start very soon. Hope to give you a neww look very soon. We thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your experience and feedback on this channel. We are glad to know that you had pleasant and comfortable stay with us. We value your patronage and opinion. We look forward to welcoming you at Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!!
Regards,
Shiladitya Mukherjee
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

I had a chance to stay in their property. I was given a welcome drink which was good and without making me wait they had immediately checked me in which was impressive .

My room was clean especially the toilets as well. The Central AC was not bit cooling and apart that factor rest are all ok.

I had a chance to taste food at their restaurant where they has buffet and was charging INR 493 per head .The selection of food was decent as again most of the displayed were Vegetarians .

The location of the hotel is pretty good and is accessible easily to any part of the town. Next you got an Atm machine for your convience.

The service boys are fast in sorting out thimgs at room and they always a have smile on their cheeks.

Over all my stay was good one.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SRK132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Sir , Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!! Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay.We thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your experience and feedback on this channel. We are glad to know that you had pleasant and comfortable stay with us. We value your patronage and opinion. We look forward to welcoming you at Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!!
Regards,
Shiladitya Mukherjee
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

I live in the hotel between 4 and 8 June. I heard this hotel is the best one in Akleshwar. It is really good hotel. Excellent rooms, excellent service, excellent reception, and excellent food in the restaurant. A lot of thanks to Lords Plaza.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank WenleH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Dear Mr. Wenle , Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!! We are happy to know that you enjoyed our hospitality. We are happy to know that you liked our rooms and enjoyed our food. I thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your experience and feedback on this channel. We are glad to know that you had pleasant and comfortable stay with us. We value your patronage and opinion. We look forward to welcoming you at Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!!
Regards,
Shiladitya Mukherjee
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

I stayed during one exhibition in ankleshwar.

Rooms: Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. Clean.

Location: hotel is near to ankleshwar city and near to highway so easily accessible.

Food: Dinner and breakfast spread was very good. Food taste was very nice.

All in all a very good business hotel.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank rohanpatel219
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!! We thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your experience and feedback on this channel. We are glad to know that you liked our hotel. We value your patronage and opinion. We look forward to welcoming you at Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!! Regards, Shiladitya Mukherjee Area General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews