We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
56
107
29
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
56
107
29
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lords plaza railway station place to stay industrial area value for money excellent hotel business trip room service food quality is business hotel other hotels national highway walkable distance breakfast and dinner comfortable stay maintained hotel front office
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018

The location of the property is great. My stay was very comfortable. I had visited for office work. The breakfast menu was very good The rooms are too comfortable with very high quality toiletries. Wonderful overall. Would love to visit again.

Room tip: Book your rooms with Breakfast. It is amazing.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pandeyscorpion7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!! We thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your experience and feedback on this channel. We are glad to know that you liked our hotel. We value your patronage and opinion. We look forward to welcoming you at Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!! Regards, Shiladitya Mukherjee Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

Overall good experience.
only not happy with buffet dinner these time. Generally dinner was good in my frequent visit but these time experience was not good. Other wise overall happy with lords service and room service.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank arpitkumarkothari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!! We thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your experience and feedback on this channel. We are glad to know that you liked our hotel. We value your patronage and opinion. We look forward to welcoming you at Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!! Regards, Shiladitya Mukherjee Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

The facilities are good. The room was clean. All the facilities were upto the standard. The food was good including beverages. Since the hotel is very close the city, it is very convenient for travel to other locations.

Room tip: Please provide slipper in all rooms.
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Napoleon91061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2018

Dear Guest, Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!! We thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your experience and feedback on this channel. We are glad to know that you liked our hotel. We value your patronage and opinion. We look forward to welcoming you at Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!! Regards, Shiladitya Mukherjee Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Although an old structure, you'll quickly see that the people there make all the effort to attend to your needs. Yes, the tablecloth appear old, the couch in the reception would help with some dusting in the corners, the floor corners itself would need cleaning up, but the staff attitude makes you overlook these.

The rooms are decent and with clean bed spreads and towels. Like I said in the title, in the vicinity, there is no better hotel. Do not think twice to book a room here if you have to stay at Ankleshwar.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thesleepyface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear Patron , Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!! We appreciate your liking for our hotel and thank you for taking out your valuable time to share your experience and feedback about our staff attitude. We are glad to know that you had pleasant and comfortable stay with us. We thak you for your valued suggestions which have been taken up with the concerned HODs.We value your patronage and opinion. We look forward to welcoming you at Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar!!

Regards,

Shiladitya Mukherjee
Area General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night along with my German colleague.

Pluses:
Quick check in and check out.
Friendly staff at Front office and restaurant.
Not far from the industrial area.
Good variety in both dinner and breakfast buffets. Taste was good too.
Minuses:
Room size is not so big.
House keeping needs to buck up.
First they felt remote was faulty. Then they felt TV itself was faulty and changed that too. Good 30 minutes wait for the TV to start.
In coffee station, no stirrer or spoon kept which I realised after preparing my coffee.
Felt Strange when I was informed that in-room slippers will be chargeable.
Overall, the hotel is good for the price. Recommended.
J Ganesh

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank jganesh1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Plaza Ankleshwar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Mr. Ganesh. Namaskar from Lords Plaza, Ankleshwar.............We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with such detailed feedback about your stay. I am very sorry to hear that several things throughout your stay did not meet your expectations. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our management. We do hope you give us another chance as we will definitely improve our services.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews