We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
42
23
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
42
23
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wine shop value for money industrial area business trip room service hotel staff are very added benefit business hotel decent hotel comfortable stay buffet breakfast quality of food clean rooms industries permit mark connectivity
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 76 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Nice Clean Hotel and room
Bathroom clean. Food quality is excellent.
Breakfast spread is very good.
At Dinner time, felt service is slow but ok and manageable.
Near to SEZ and Various Industries.
Need to have private transport as public transport is very limited.
Nearest railway station which is well connected to Mumbai and Ahmadabad is Bharuch. Nearest Airport-Vadodhara and Surat.
Nearest Internation Airport-Mumbai

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pankajambulgekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordsHotels, Manager at Lords Eco Inn, Dahej, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear Mr. Pankaj,

Namaskar from Lords Eco Inn, Dahej !!!

Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to know that with our facilities and services we were able to meet up to your expectations & provide you a comfortable stay. It is our constant strive to provide utmost comfort to our prestigious guest such as your.

We assure you of our best services at all times and look forward to have your with us in near future.

Best Regards,

Amit Mago
Operations Manager
Lords Eco Inn, Dahej.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

A nice clean hotel.The staff is very caring and warm,they go out of way to make your stay very comfortable.The food is delicious and they modify it as per your taste and requirements.The services provided are more than the price you pay.will recommend for a nice experience and comfortable stay

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sangi63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anup Kumar S, General Manager at Lords Eco Inn, Dahej, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from Lords Eco Inn, Dahej !!!

Thank you for sharing your experience. It was our pleasure to have you with us at Lords Eco Inn, Dahej. We assure you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcome you in the future.

Thanking You,
Santosh Bhatt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated in an Industrial town with industries all around, hence, expecting too much on a good view, sight-seeing etc. would be incorrect.
The staff is very courteous and prompt.
Food was good (spicy). Hotel served Non-veg.
Rooms are spacious.

The air around bears a smell from the nearby chemical factory.
Also, the wifi is a bit weak on speed.
There was construction going on adjacent to property which is audible only from the toilet and not much from the room.
The main door should be sound proof.

All in all a decent stay.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank groovysaurabh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LORDSECOINNDAHEJ, General Manager at Lords Eco Inn, Dahej, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Namaskar from Lords Eco Inn, Dahej !!!

Thank you for sharing your experience. It was our pleasure to have you with us at Lords Eco Inn, Dahej. We can understand about your points which are natural. We assure you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcome you in the future.

Thanking You,
Santosh Bhatt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Its very nice hotel. Everything is very fantastic at hotel. Superb place to live in Dahej with best quality of service, Food and hospitality. Enjoying buffet breakfast & buffet dinner very much.

Overall best quality of food, polite staff & pleasant ambience. Overall fantastic experience at Lords Eco Inn.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Murlinb55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LORDSECOINNDAHEJ, General Manager at Lords Eco Inn, Dahej, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Namaskar from Lords Eco Inn, Dahej !!!

Thank you for sharing your experience. It was our pleasure to have you with us at Lords Eco Inn, Dahej. We assure you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcome you in the future.

Thanking You
Santosh Bhatt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

During my last visit to Dehej I stayed in Lords, It was a pleasant stay. I was very satisfied with the service, rooms are nice n clean. Hotel Staff are very cooperative and helpful. i like the hospitality from the hotel Staff. Thanks.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandeeppa09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LORDSECOINNDAHEJ, General Manager at Lords Eco Inn, Dahej, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear Guest,
Namaskar from Lords Eco Inn, Dahej !!!

Thank you for sharing your experience. It was our pleasure to have you with us at Lords Eco Inn, Dahej. We assure you of our best services at all times and looking forward to welcome you in the future.

Thanking You
Santosh Bhatt

https://www.tripadvisor.in/ShowUserReviews-g1584836-d1585517-r527627419-Lords_Eco_Inn_Dahej-Dahej_Bharuch_District_Gujarat.html#

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews