We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Priceline
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$57
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/22
Hurb
$48
View deal
ZenHotels.com$65
Agoda.com$57
Lol.travel
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,106)
Filter reviews
1,106 results
Traveller rating
971
106
15
4
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
971
106
15
4
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service special thanks suite room comfortable stay special mention wonderful experience restaurant manager great stay value for money cooperative staff room service is great hospitality breakfast spread take care the hotel staff f b quality of food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 1,106 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2022 via mobile

Property is right on the main road but rooms are quiet. The breakfast spread is good and scrumptious. The staff is courteous and ready to go the extra mile for their customers. The rooms are spacious with all the basic amenities. They have a pool, not too big. The entry to the pool is weird as we had to cross the lobby/ reception area to come out of the hotel and then use a galley on the right to access the pool. They should have an access from the inside of the hotel.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 847shrutij
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Country Inn Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2022

Dear Shrutij

Thank you for sharing your feedback. I have duly noted your feedback regarding Swimming Pool & assure you that we will work on this to ensure such inconveniences are avoided for our guests. We sincerely hope that you will give us another chance to serve you better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Regards,
Team Country Inn and Suite by Radisson

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2022

We stayed here for 3 nights & had an excellent stay. Good & clean service, great breakfast & an enjoyable experience!
The service by Ramandeep was very appreciated.
Will look forward to stay here again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank VeenaDamo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Country Inn Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2022

Dear VeenaDamo,
Thank you for reviewing us!
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Regards,
Team Country Inn & Suite by Radisson Zirakpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022 via mobile

Very neat and clean hotel staff is very friendly
Best experience was during check in and check out at front desk lady haram preet was there she
Was very calm and very soft she helped us with great pleasure even F & B team was very happy to serve us . Will visit again in same hotel only

Room tip: It’s good hotel and value for money also
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NikhilC42
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Country Inn Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2022

Dear NikhilC42,
Thank you for reviewing us!
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Regards,
Team Country Inn & Suite by Radisson Zirakpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2022

Really happy with my stay at Country Inn along with my family. We celebrated our dad's 55th birthday, the hotel was very kind to decorate the room as well. Breakfast and room service is also exceptional.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank spsjain96
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Country Inn Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2022

Dear spsjain96,
Thank you for reviewing us!
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Regards,
Team Country Inn & Suite by Radisson Zirakpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2022

Travellers, I want to specify that the country inn team is just awesome at the service part. The request they cater to with great quality is all super fast. And really want to mention Banish whom you will find at check-in was of great support in customising my stay at the hotel.
Really appreciate his help and the overall stay at the hotel .

Recommended property

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Robjai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Country Inn Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2022

Dear Robjai,
Thank you for reviewing us!
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Regards,
Team Country Inn & Suite by Radisson Zirakpur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews