We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
32
27
10
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
27
10
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshotel is locatedbusiness lunchthree starrooms are smallstar propertynice placebanquetfoodfacilitiesenvironment
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2016

Stayed in a super deluxe room which was very spacious with all the basic necessities in terms of furnishing. Breakfast is generally included in the room rent and we had requested early breakfast (6:15am) as we had to leave early for some business and the hotel staff readily accommodated this. The room I stayed in had a geyser in the bathroom for hot water however some rooms get hot water from a central tank. One of my colleagues stayed in one such room and on one of the days there was no hot water for taking a shower despite repeated calls to the reception desk. The hotel regularly hosts parties/weddings etc with very loud music which goes on beyond 11pm with no thought given about other guests who might be sleeping. Not sure what rules exist about the end time for loud music during such events. The day after I checked-in the same room was allotted to some other guests who entered my room at 5:30am. I don't know how the hotel can do such goof-ups? Fortunately I was awake as I had to leave for some business early. Finally, the WiFi is extremely slow and one can't rely on that to get any work done. Even opening and reading emails takes forever. So overall a decent hotel but the service needs to be improved significantly if the hotel really wants to keep its 4-star rating!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank srir0002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

Presidential suit for the name, no tea maker, no toiletries, no hot water, no WiFi. Simply about this hotel. The untrained staff visiting your room for service do not even know how to talk.

Just imagine in a chilly morning of January you have to take bath in cold water and the hotel staff are indifferent and behave as if you I did a crime by demanding basic necessities, your day is spoiled.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
2  Thank Ram B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2015 via mobile

Thier food servings are large and delicious and a great place to rest for all teavellers.

Thier breakfast is a must in the morning

Dont miss the Aloo parantha with curs and dollops of white butter served piping hot.

Mske sure to have a hot cup of tea along

Stayed: December 2015
1  Thank sundeep67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2015 via mobile

Hotel jewels is Very good hotel one of the best hotel in karnal with best management,environment, best car park spot, good food, drinks, service also once i attend marriage the service was awesome with best food i ever had the 4 star hotel, good price range located on national highway near indri researh

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
2  Thank Mohit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2015

Last mouth i visited India , I visited mostly all best destination in India , and got experience from different hotels , food , services , i stayed at hotel jewels situated NH 1 Delhi CHD Highway i observed that the service is delight every employer treat so po lightly and with manners .its all because of professional management
the quality of food was delicious i had not found this kind of test in all over india Moreover the quality of rooms are charming with full of comfort
i always will stay there whenever i will visit india ,

Room Tip: all rooms are beautiful but i will recommend the new established rooms at first & third floor
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 8,52,93,23,337
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews