We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Aryan(Jharsuguda)(Great Value!)
US$ 32
US$ 29
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 40
US$ 36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Meghdoot(Jharsuguda)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Mohini Royale(Jharsuguda)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Utkal Continental(Jharsuguda)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Paul Heights(Jharsuguda)
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
21
16
8
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
21
16
8
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooms are cleannice hotelrailway stationhighwaycuisinetowndishplantsproperty
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

Great hotel very helpful and friendly staff. Rooms comfortable and clean. Large choice of food on the menu's and food is some of the best I have had in India.
The swimming pool is kept clean and tidy and I received great service from the restaurant/bar staff while lazing at the pool.
Best hotel in Jharsuguda.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Gazza1210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016 via mobile

I did not stayed here. But enjoyed couple of times the tasty foods in its lovely restaurant with terrific ambience. Lobby is very large with helpful staffs. Lot of parking place. The hotel is very quite and situated outskirt of the city.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
Thank maitisudip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2016

Its a excellent hotel with good quality food and caring hotel staff. We generally reach the hotel in the late night around 12.30-1. However, we have never ever experienced any lack in the enthusiasm of the hotel staff. Rooms are neat, clean and well arranged. Laundry is also well maintained.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank AmyBadle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2015

I had an unexpectedly comfortable stay at Orchard. Was a bit apprehensive about what kind of accommodation I will find in a small town like Jharsugda but the stay at Orchard was most satisfying. Check-in was super efficient and service impressive. Rooms are furnished nicely and washrooms clean and well laid out. Hotel gives special care to services like wi-fi and TV unlike many upcountry hotels where I have stayed. Restaurant serves wide variety of cuisine and dishes were sumptuous. The breakfast menu is also elaborate. All in all, a big thumbs up from me for thios hotel!

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank saboogwl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed here during business trips thrice this year. The rooms are comfortable if you are not expecting anything too fancy. The restaurant is pretty good and offers a wide array of cuisines. Staff is helpful and polite. All in all, the Orchard is probably your best best for a short stay in Jharsuguda!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Aishwarya83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews