We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
3
2
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
2
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2019 via mobile

We had lunch at this restaurant today. The Thalassery chicken biryani was excellent. The friend Anchovies and prawns were simply out of this world. The fish thali was yummy. Highly recommended for anyone visiting Thalassery as this place has comfortable rooms for stay and is very close to the Railway Station

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank cakeskumar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 April 2019 via mobile

Navaratna Inn in is new in town, but should say till date it is the best in town.
Property is maintained so neat and clean.
Booking can be done with any of the booking sites very easily.
It's located very close to the Thalasserry Railway Station and mission hospital.
Rooms are spacious and high quality is materials are used. Wash rooms is strictly maintained spotless.
Staff are also so friendly, though slight time delay occurred, which can be understood that the property is new, and staff are getting acquainted with.
It's really worth staying, and in Thalasserry you can't find any other which compete with Navaratna hotel.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank 791surajv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Trust me and don't look further. This is THE best option that thalassery offers. I'm a frequent visitor to thalassery and have tried almost all the hotels and this one stands ahead of all. I do not look for options anymore when I'm visiting next other than navaratna.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank vinothkumarv2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 August 2018

Rooms overall, especially bedding & toilet amenities are new and clean.
I hope the same would be maintained for long period.
Ms Sinisha & Ms Punya who were in front office were very helpful while i was on last minute rush to catch my train from Thalassery Railway station on 25th July 2018.

Room tip: Room type of "Elegance" are better
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AjithWarrier
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 February 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews