We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thoroughly enjoyable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Stenico, Province of Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Stuart D
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Thoroughly enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My wife and I stayed here for 2 weeks and were warmly welcomed by Massimo, Tiziana and their 2 children even though our arrival was delayed due to traffic . The appartment was spotless and had everything we needed. Massimo even gave up his garage for our sportscar which was very much appreciated. They even treated us to fresh berries and cherries from their garden upon arrival along with some fresh eggs and vegatables during our stay which we thoroughly enjoyed.

They have missed a trick by not showing the view from the balcony (see photos) and meant you could not only enjoy the sun but the evening thunderstorms !

We thoroughly enjoyed out stay at Villa Panoramica and would recommend to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Stuart and his wife were wonderful guests. Kind, nice, they respected the house and left the appartment very clean. It was enjoyble to see them drive their beautiful car. We hope to have them as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alecicc
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2015
La famiglia di Alessandro ed i suoi amici sono persone molto gentili, rispettose della casa, amanti delle peculiarita' del territorio. In particolare hanno visitato i mercatini di Natale di Rango, di Trento e di Canale di Tenno. Ci fa molto piacere che abbiano colto l'essenza del nostro modo di essere host, e cio� cercare di mettere a proprio agio gli ospiti per farli sentire come a casa loro, e nel contempo fargli respirare la tradizione e la tranquillit� di Stenico. Grazie. Ospiti consigliati a tutti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madvert
Il Gzira, Malta
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Dec 2015
Mauro e la sua famiglia sono stati ospiti presso la casa "La Guarda" e nei cinque giorni di presenza e' nato un rapporto di simpatia e stima, al punto che siamo stati ospiti degli ospiti per un buon caff� e delle belle chiacchierate. Sono esperti di vacanze. In cinque giorni la casa sembrava vissuta da anni ed alla loro partenza tutto come prima con ordine e pulizia. Consigliati come ospiti.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing