We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal appartment for 2”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rio San Juan, Maria Trinidad Sanchez Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

marie m
1 review
“Ideal appartment for 2”
Reviewed 6 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Very good room. Ideal for lovers. The place is realy nice and the view is fantastic.

Very calm, you can rest. And it's near to the city.

Realy good place for few days

Date of stay: February 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Feb 2018
Dear Marie, thank you for taking some time to write a review. It was a real pleasure to host you and your husband. Please come back any time. My best, Régine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Idaliz G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Best view”
Reviewed 24 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I love staying at Regines home it has beautiful views and furnishings. I highly recommend her home. The service is also amazing.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2017
Thank you for mentioning the good service. Our local staff is doing a great job, and deserve this kind of reward. Best regards, Régine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
masiaroa
Barcelona, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2017
Muchas gracias por su revista, Alberto. Ha sido un placer de recibirle. Atentamente, Régine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francois...
Regneville-sur-mer, France
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2016
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jan 2017
La région nous a toujours fait penser au Bocage de notre Normandie natale : collines verdoyantes, vaches...les palmiers royaux et la chaleur en plus ! Merci François d'avoir pris le temps de laisser un avis et d'y associer Cyril et Stéphane. Il est vrai que les restaurants tenus par des Français tendent à se multiplier autour de Rio San Juan, élargissant ainsi la palette du choix.
Nous vous attendons avec votre famille. Régine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estelle B
1 review
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Dec 2016
Inhabituel certes ! mais la vue imprenable sur la baie de Rio San Juan nous a inspiré. Nous avons pensé que ce serait un vrai plus pour nos hôtes d'en profiter confortablement installés dans une mini piscine à fleur de terrasse, exclusivement réservée au studio. Merci de votre commentaire, Régine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.