We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
RS

Beyond our expectations… book it now.

Review of Sani Beach
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
So rarely these days does something surpass your expectations, but Sani Beach did on every level.
From the landscaping, the thoughtful planting, the decor of the hotel, their attention to every little detail but mostly because of the staff. They literally couldn’t do enough for us to make our stay the most pleasurable it could be.
I couldn’t recommend this place more highly enough but especially if you have families and want to spend some quality time together and have great positive experiences during your holiday.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.5 km from Sani Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
0.7 km from Sani Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • travelup.com
  • StayForLong
0.4 km from Sani Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
1.3 km from Sani Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Trip.com
  • Destinia.com
1.6 km from Sani Beach
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Night view of the swimming pool in Polyastron Place Hotel & Spa.
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
1.9 km from Sani Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
1.1 km from Sani Beach
χώρος πισίνας
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
2.8 km from Sani Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
2.5 km from Sani Beach
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Sani
Reviews (6,372)
Filter reviews
6,375 results
Traveller rating
5,801
427
113
22
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5,801
427
113
22
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the grill veranda restaurant next year guest relations poseidon restaurant b block ammos bar special mention beach buddies macaroni duty manager garden theatre set menu infinity pool white party kids club nothing is too much trouble
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 6,375 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Absolutely amazing holiday, Resort was lovely and clean. There was mini shuttles between various areas of the resort which are all free. You simply speak to a member of the team and they arrange it all for you. Food was brilliant and good variety, I didn't get bored of the food. Rooms were nice and slept well. Variety of pools with lots of space, good service at the pools for drinks etc. Lots of free inclusive excursions like a boat trip which was brilliant and we saw dolphins! We also planted an Olive tree free of charge as part of an Olive tour. Honestly was amazing, definitely going back.

Staff shoutout:

Roman- He was amazing at looking after us in the restaurant with my gluten free requirements. He made me feel special and welcoming, Silia- For the wine tasting, she was so informative and funny and had amazing knowledge on all things wine, Sofia: Was amazing at Breathworks and we all left feeling incredibly relaxed, Dani: Very knowledgeable on the bees, birds and the olives tour, I thoroughly enjoyed both experiences and loved her approach. Was the absolute highlight of my stay, Andreea: Was amazing in the restaurant and constantly zooming around serving multiple people- Power Women!! She was absolutely brilliant, Dmitris: Amazing in the restaurant talking through various gluten free options and encouraging me to try new foods, also made gluten free pancakes and cakes which I thoroughly enjoyed.

Room tip: Make sure you check out the internal trips the hotel does, and the included activities- they have a lot for free which is amazing.
Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had incredibly great buffet there and the people were amazing.
Also I would like to thanks particularly the concierge Andreî...but also all the tennis coach matej, thanos, miguel and kleanthis for their motivation and incredible hospitality.

Merci encore, et à très vite j'espère,

Marc

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Forever and ever favourite resort. sooo many choices of accommodation -rooms, bungalows, suites. Wide range of restaurants. Activities for children. Magic sunset at Bousoulas private beach. Exceptional service at all levels. LOVE LOVE LOVE. Visiting it the last 15 years, every summer. September is also a great month to be there

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michaela T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had an amazing holiday and the kids were so happy, because they loved the time spent in Sani Beach Kids club. They did great arts and crafts, played tennis and had so much fun. Eleni and Priscila took such great care of the kids that they wanted always to stay more hours in the kids club. Thank you

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 548martinaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

One of the best hotels I’ve been to. You will find everything you need. There is so many different activities for kids and adults. Resort is well looked after. Clean and welcoming.

Ok Front of house staff is amazing. Nicola was super nice and very helpful.

100% recommended.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews