We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 stars house and 5 millions stars owner”
other traveller has booked this property
Front yard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front yard
Front of property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Front yard
Front of property
Front yard
Garden from balcony
Small church
Garden
Small church
Front yard
Front of property
Garden from upper balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Front yard
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom at ground floor
Bathroom at ground floor
Stairs to 1st floor
Main Bedroom
Main bedroom
Main Bedroom
View from bed
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
Main bathroom
Vegetable garden
Vegetable garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Sani, Kassandra, Halkidiki Region, Central Macedonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Simina M
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 stars house and 5 millions stars owner”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We rented the house for 2 weeks in August. Family of 4 with 2 boys (6 and 8 years old) and my parents. The house is very confortable, very clean and with a huge garden. It's set in a pine forest at minutes walk to very nice beaches. Very calm, secure and nice traditional house.
The owner, Michael, generously filled the fridge before our arrival. He left in the house all you need to have a nice and relaxing holiday. Unfortunately our car broke down; Michael did absolutely everything he could to help us with the repairs. He came from Thessaloniki (70 km away) several times just to help us! And always with the hands full of fresh bread and greek patisseries! He's the definition of hospitality, kindness and generosity, thank you very much for this Michael.
Sani as a place is just amazing for summer holidays, family friendly and not very crowded.
Last thing... I would like to thank as well the greek people who helped us in the middle of nowhere...most of them speak some english and if not, with a great smile and lot of generosity, they do their best to help out !!! We'll be back in Greece and in Sani too! xxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you for your kind words. I am very lucky to have met such a smart and polite person. Our house is open for you and your family anytime you decide to return to Sani.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ckokkinid...
Thessaloniki, Greece
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning, 5 star villa, 5 star service”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is great, very clean, located inside a pine forest.
My wife and I stayed here with 2 children.
The accommodations are just fantastic and the garden is excellent and tidy as well.
Michael catered to our every need in a pleasant, efficient way, making us feel so welcome. Beaches and the SaniResort were close and easy accessible.

We all 4 enjoyed our stay there,
We highly recommend and can't wait to return.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Aug 2017
Anytime your awesome family is welcome to our house Christos..Thanks for everything.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreas C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just excellent!”
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Everything was great! The house is in a great location inside the forest and close to the sea. Our hosts were so kind and helpful and kept everything so clean. Everything is exactly as shown in the pictures. All the rooms were nice and comfortable and the garden was perfect for our children to play! Will definitely book again the next time we come to Chalkidiki!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house, the location and the big garden
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
Thank you Andrew. It was a pleasure to met you. Our house is open for you and your lovely family anytime you want to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thanasis...
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Dream vacations!!!”
Reviewed 7 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

The property is in excellent location.Our host Michail was very helpfull.The house is in excellent condition.Its perfect for families with children.The house is very close to beautifull beaches.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Lovely family,great guests...Thanasis and Dorris you are always welcome in our house. Thank you for your Kind words...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing