We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
White Village(Lachania)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (2,173)
Filter reviews
2,173 results
Traveller rating
1,840
261
45
21
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,840
261
45
21
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoperations managerprivate poolmain restaurantkaterina mitsiniotipool barasian restaurantsea viewspecial thankshalf boardrestaurant managerbeautiful hoteljacuzzi baththalassa restaurantprivate transfera la carte restaurantslobster nighthire car
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 2,173 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

I really enjoyed staying at Atrium Prestige, for several reasons:
1. Good variety of food at the breakfast
2.Excellent cuisine at Thalassa restaurant (lobster evenings). It was expensive but it worth it.
3. Clean sea and the beach
4. Big rooms, good air conditioning
5. Very friendly and helpful staff
6. Despite the fact that hotel is quite big, you never see the crowd, you don't need to seek for free places somewhere at the end of the beach and queue for the breakfast.
To sum up:
It's a great place for those who are tired of overcrowded cities and want to have rest (also for families with children). The only thing better to know in advance - there's nothing around the hotel and public transport doesn't work in a proper way, so it's necessary to rent a car.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank golubevanina2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear valued guest,

We are thankful for the time taken to write your lovely review.
It is such a delight to read all of your compliments regarding our services and amenities and that you completely enjoyed every aspect of your stay.
We are pleased that you were fond of our delicious food; served in all of our restaurants, our spacious, well-appointed rooms and our private beach.
Your kind words about our hotel facilities are greatly appreciated and motivational to our continuous efforts of rising above guests’ satisfaction.
We would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Came for 7 nights in august for our honeymoon. Never stayed in such luxury. From start to finish we were made to feel like VIPs. The friendly staff couldn't have been more helpful in anything we needed and we were very impressed at their grasp of many languages to help any guests that arrived.

The hotel it's self had everything we could need, no reason to leave the beautiful resort, with the room exceptionally clean and brilliantly kitted, the pool exceptional and the food out of this world.

We couldn't recommend this resort more, especially for anyone looking for somewhere special for a honeymoon or anniversary trip away.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank kthompson_17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for visiting Atrium Prestige Hotel and for taking the time to share your wonderful review.
We happily read that you had a perfect honeymoon and that during your stay everything was to your satisfaction.
It is true that all the members of our staff are very helpful, friendly and genuine.
Also we are glad that you enjoyed your luxurious room, with its amenities and our delectable food.
Your recommendation is highly appreciated and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

My wife and I stayed at this hotel during August for one week on a B&B basis.

Firstly I must say that booking a taxi from the airport to the resort (instead of the coach transfer) was well worth the money and saved a lot of hassle and time both ways - we booked on line and used Rhodestransfer.com who were very proficient and charged €90 each way.

The resort is way out to the west and is pretty much isolated and therefore if you wish to have other facilities on your doorstep this is probably not the place for you unless you get a hire car. The complex is very well self contained and has everything you need including a comprehensive Mini Market which you can charge to your room bill.

The hotel and grounds are immaculate and very well maintained. Our room was a Deluxe Luxury with a Sea View and I have to say was large, impeccably clean and well furnished with a large balcony, a Jacuzzi bath and as it was on the edge of the resort had fabulous uninterrupted views of the sea which was quite beautiful.

Breakfast in the main restaurant was extensive with good service. As we were on B&B we tried the Aegean main restaurant for dinner a couple of times as well as the the A la Carte Asian and Thalassa fish restaurants twice each. The buffet main restaurant offerings were plentiful and varied however the food in the A la Carte restaurants was significantly better, with great service and views albeit slightly more expensive. Wine is what you would expect to pay in a luxury hotel although a bottle of Helios was only €16 and very palatable.

We are not beach people and therefore spent our time around the stunning Chapel swimming pool in the olive treas which was a fabulous location. Very peaceful and tranquil. Unlike many luxury hotels we have stayed in you do need to collect your towels from the pool bar and make up your lounger. The loungers are a bit antiquated and have those annoying arm rests however with regards to pool service self help is required as there is no pool bar service around the pools although there is a fully serviced pool bar. So we bought our water etc from the Mini Market as required (cheaper than the bar) and then went to the pool bar and got tumblers of ice to drink from and repeated that throughout the day! Occasional treats were dispersed over the week (3 times).

Whilst there is a sort of policy about reserving your lounger there are unfortunately a number of selfish people who continuously reserved theirs is the morning and then did not reappear until late afternoon.

My only other comment would be that there did not appear to be anything for teenagers to do (tennis courts, table tennis, pool table are available) as there were no visible water sport activities on the beach at all.

All in all it was a great week in a wonderful location and we came home thoroughly relaxed and well tanned. Swimming around the chapel first thing in the morning before breakfast being a highlight for me.

I would allow about €100 + per day for a couple if you are on B&B which would cover your drinks throughout the day (not including lunch) and an evening meal with wine.

Room Tip: Sea view a must
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank SalisburyChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed, wonderful review.
We happily read that you had a relaxing, memorable stay with us, as this is what we strive for.
It is true that the food served in all of our restaurants is of excellent quality and always plentiful and varied.
We are also glad that you enjoyed your deluxe sea view room, which is well-appointed, spacious and with magnificent views over the Sea.
We feel sorry that the teenagers’ animation program was not to your satisfaction and we appreciate all of your comments and feedback as we continually strive to improve our services and facilities.
We do hope to have the pleasure of being service to you in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Unbelievable beauty, amazing service. I wish I could rate it with 6 stars! Very high quality of service, delicious food, spectacular view. You will never want to leave the hotel. Especially if you have a family, it's safe and child friendly. Can't wait to go back next summer!

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank Ευγενία Κ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Eugenia,

Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review.
It is such a great pleasure to read that you and your family thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.
We are delighted that you were amazed by our mesmerizing views over the Aegean Sea and our delicious food.
Also, we are thankful for your kind words regarding our personnel; all of them go above and beyond to provide excellent level of service and we are glad that we exceeded your expectations
We are already looking forward to welcoming you back next summer.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Wonderful Resort for those who just want to relax, enjoy the great cuisine of all restaurants, relax on the privat beach or just take a swim in the wonderful cristal clear blue Mediterranean Sea. Nice spacious rooms, clean and everybody was so friendly.
It is a Resort so you pretty much stay there, but there is an in-house car rental, if you wish to have adventure and travel around.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank kalimera933
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Dear valued guest,

We are thankful for the time taken to write your amazing review.
Your kind words regarding the hotel facilities and services are much appreciated and motivational to our continuous efforts of rising above guests’ satisfaction.
It is true that our food in all of our restaurants is delicious and renting a car from our on-site rent a car company is really useful, if you wish to explore the island.
Also, we are glad that you enjoyed our private beach and our luxurious, spacious rooms.
We do hope to have the pleasure of being service to you in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews