We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanks for our vocation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lachania
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Second time we visited Atrium Prestige. Big thanks for all management. Speciialy - Katerina and Christos, Vera from house keeping and Natalya from reception. Frendly star, nice place, good territory, tasty food. Looking for come back next year.

Room Tip: double deluxe sea view
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank александра т
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for visiting Atrium Prestige Hotel and for taking the time to review your stay.
It is such an honor to read that for the second time you thoroughly enjoyed our services and amenities and that we exceeded your expectations.
We are also happy to receive your compliment regarding our staff; all of them are indeed very helpful, friendly and genuine.
We will pass on your kind words to everyone you mentioned.
Your kind words are highly appreciated and we are already looking forward to welcoming you back next year.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (2,050)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

51 - 55 of 2,050 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2017

I really enjoyed staying at Atrium Prestige, for several reasons:
1. Good variety of food at the breakfast
2.Excellent cuisine at Thalassa restaurant (lobster evenings). It was expensive but it worth it.
3. Clean sea and the beach
4. Big rooms, good air conditioning
5. Very friendly and helpful staff
6. Despite the fact that hotel is quite big, you never see the crowd, you don't need to seek for free places somewhere at the end of the beach and queue for the breakfast.
To sum up:
It's a great place for those who are tired of overcrowded cities and want to have rest (also for families with children). The only thing better to know in advance - there's nothing around the hotel and public transport doesn't work in a proper way, so it's necessary to rent a car.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank golubevanina2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear valued guest,

We are thankful for the time taken to write your lovely review.
It is such a delight to read all of your compliments regarding our services and amenities and that you completely enjoyed every aspect of your stay.
We are pleased that you were fond of our delicious food; served in all of our restaurants, our spacious, well-appointed rooms and our private beach.
Your kind words about our hotel facilities are greatly appreciated and motivational to our continuous efforts of rising above guests’ satisfaction.
We would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Came for 7 nights in august for our honeymoon. Never stayed in such luxury. From start to finish we were made to feel like VIPs. The friendly staff couldn't have been more helpful in anything we needed and we were very impressed at their grasp of many languages to help any guests that arrived.

The hotel it's self had everything we could need, no reason to leave the beautiful resort, with the room exceptionally clean and brilliantly kitted, the pool exceptional and the food out of this world.

We couldn't recommend this resort more, especially for anyone looking for somewhere special for a honeymoon or anniversary trip away.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank kthompson_17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for visiting Atrium Prestige Hotel and for taking the time to share your wonderful review.
We happily read that you had a perfect honeymoon and that during your stay everything was to your satisfaction.
It is true that all the members of our staff are very helpful, friendly and genuine.
Also we are glad that you enjoyed your luxurious room, with its amenities and our delectable food.
Your recommendation is highly appreciated and we would be delighted to welcome you back in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

My wife and I stayed at this hotel during August for one week on a B&B basis.

Firstly I must say that booking a taxi from the airport to the resort (instead of the coach transfer) was well worth the money and saved a lot of hassle and time both ways - we booked on line and used Rhodestransfer.com who were very proficient and charged €90 each way.

The resort is way out to the west and is pretty much isolated and therefore if you wish to have other facilities on your doorstep this is probably not the place for you unless you get a hire car. The complex is very well self contained and has everything you need including a comprehensive Mini Market which you can charge to your room bill.

The hotel and grounds are immaculate and very well maintained. Our room was a Deluxe Luxury with a Sea View and I have to say was large, impeccably clean and well furnished with a large balcony, a Jacuzzi bath and as it was on the edge of the resort had fabulous uninterrupted views of the sea which was quite beautiful.

Breakfast in the main restaurant was extensive with good service. As we were on B&B we tried the Aegean main restaurant for dinner a couple of times as well as the the A la Carte Asian and Thalassa fish restaurants twice each. The buffet main restaurant offerings were plentiful and varied however the food in the A la Carte restaurants was significantly better, with great service and views albeit slightly more expensive. Wine is what you would expect to pay in a luxury hotel although a bottle of Helios was only €16 and very palatable.

We are not beach people and therefore spent our time around the stunning Chapel swimming pool in the olive treas which was a fabulous location. Very peaceful and tranquil. Unlike many luxury hotels we have stayed in you do need to collect your towels from the pool bar and make up your lounger. The loungers are a bit antiquated and have those annoying arm rests however with regards to pool service self help is required as there is no pool bar service around the pools although there is a fully serviced pool bar. So we bought our water etc from the Mini Market as required (cheaper than the bar) and then went to the pool bar and got tumblers of ice to drink from and repeated that throughout the day! Occasional treats were dispersed over the week (3 times).

Whilst there is a sort of policy about reserving your lounger there are unfortunately a number of selfish people who continuously reserved theirs is the morning and then did not reappear until late afternoon.

My only other comment would be that there did not appear to be anything for teenagers to do (tennis courts, table tennis, pool table are available) as there were no visible water sport activities on the beach at all.

All in all it was a great week in a wonderful location and we came home thoroughly relaxed and well tanned. Swimming around the chapel first thing in the morning before breakfast being a highlight for me.

I would allow about €100 + per day for a couple if you are on B&B which would cover your drinks throughout the day (not including lunch) and an evening meal with wine.

Room Tip: Sea view a must
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank SalisburyChris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2017

Dear Chris,

Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed, wonderful review.
We happily read that you had a relaxing, memorable stay with us, as this is what we strive for.
It is true that the food served in all of our restaurants is of excellent quality and always plentiful and varied.
We are also glad that you enjoyed your deluxe sea view room, which is well-appointed, spacious and with magnificent views over the Sea.
We feel sorry that the teenagers’ animation program was not to your satisfaction and we appreciate all of your comments and feedback as we continually strive to improve our services and facilities.
We do hope to have the pleasure of being service to you in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Unbelievable beauty, amazing service. I wish I could rate it with 6 stars! Very high quality of service, delicious food, spectacular view. You will never want to leave the hotel. Especially if you have a family, it's safe and child friendly. Can't wait to go back next summer!

Stayed: August 2017
2  Thank Ευγενία Κ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Director of Sales at Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Dear Eugenia,

Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review.
It is such a great pleasure to read that you and your family thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us.
We are delighted that you were amazed by our mesmerizing views over the Aegean Sea and our delicious food.
Also, we are thankful for your kind words regarding our personnel; all of them go above and beyond to provide excellent level of service and we are glad that we exceeded your expectations
We are already looking forward to welcoming you back next summer.

Yours faithfully,
Costas Giakoumis
Commercial Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lachania
62.0 km away
Atrium Platinum Hotel
Atrium Platinum Hotel
#5 of 126 in Rhodes Town
2,892 reviews
57.9 km away
Elysium Resort & Spa
Elysium Resort & Spa
#1 of 20 in Kallithea
1,724 reviews
16.7 km away
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
Boutique 5 Hotel & Spa
#1 of 15 in Kiotari
468 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.3 km away
AquaGrand Exclusive Deluxe Resort
61.0 km away
Sheraton Rhodes Resort
Sheraton Rhodes Resort
#16 of 126 in Rhodes Town
1,777 reviews
25.8 km away
Lindos Blu
Lindos Blu
#2 of 30 in Lindos
1,339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas

Address: Lachania Beach, Lachania 851 09, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Lachania
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Lachania
Price Range: ₹ 7,805 - ₹ 21,886 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas 5*
Number of rooms: 254
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Stunning architecture and divine horizon blue views complement the Atrium Prestige.Captivating scenery, fabulous accommodation and a stunning Thalasso Spa offer an experience created exclusively for those who know there is no such thing as too much luxury. Ambiance and remarkable decor match the unique experience of your stay. Endless time of relaxation in the most refined of atmospheres. Inspired low rise accommodation with a choice of deluxe rooms, suites, bungalows and villas. Privacy & serenity steps from the seashore. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort and Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atrium Prestige Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas Hotel Lachania

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing