We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$78
View deal
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com$78
eDreams
Travelocity$78
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
112
69
22
33
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
112
69
22
33
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice property food quality nice stay nice food shimla jardin bonfire peace honeymoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2022

Lovely people and place sach a nice food over here. Lovely peaceful location. Very well finished room cleaned very well. Over all very pleasure experience over here. We recommend to all my best friends

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Trivadi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 April 2022 via mobile

It's a nice property with quite professional staffs. The property is quite clean and has a beautiful outside sitting in lawn. It's little outside from city center, around 8-9 km. Food is okay. We had to ask for non veg as it was not there in buffet and they provided only one chicken item.

Overall I would definitely recommend a stay here

Room tip: They have a lot of parking space.
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Biswa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 January 2022 via mobile

We visited this hotel in december to celebrate my wife's n friends birthday. We stayed for 3 nights and 4 days..We were welcomed by the group and whole lugage moved to rooms.

Pros:
1. Property was neat and clean, situated at a good calm place and view is good for super deluxe rooms.
2. Rooms were quite spacious but no balcony
3. Big garden space for play n activities.
4. Overall the staff was good and mannered.
5. Mr. Devendra Chauhan(Manager) was keen to listen the problems and trying to sort out.

Lets come to issues.
1. There is no direct line to restaurent due to which talks got micommunicated.

2. We order food for lunch and the front desk forget to order gravy item and just send the rest of food with chinese and chapati's and missed to communicate gravy item. Even when we asked again for it they asked for another 30mins.

3. Ordered chilly chicken and they send bone chilly chicken and when asked thy said its 2 variants, but its ok.

4. Room Service was not so prompt, not sure if it was due to less staff in covid times. Our kid made floor wet and we asked for mop but no reaponse.

Room tip: Ample parking space. Take super delixe rooms for view.
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Ritesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 October 2021

Humble staff, high on hygiene and safety standards during the pandemic. Each room comes with a beautiful reading book and window that gives you a splendid view of the queen of hills. Must visit when in Shimla.

Safety & staff being so nice and cooperative

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rakesh_thapa45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 October 2021

A quick decision to spend a day away from the hustle of city life. Could not have selected a better place than royal jardin whistling pine resort as this place offers exactly what I was looking for. Great views, peace, serenity and finger licking delicious food. Staff is really nice and courtesious. Don't have even a single complaint for this place.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mamta_chau_han0420
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews