We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$77
View deal
Hotels.com
$77
View deal
Agoda.com
$47
View deal
Priceline$77
Travelocity$77
Trip.com$72
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
112
69
22
33
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
112
69
22
33
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice property food quality nice stay nice food shimla jardin bonfire peace honeymoon
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Stayed here with freinds with familes. The stay was nice and enjoyable. Hotel and staff is cooperative and pleasnt in approach. The hotel has a nice garden area to relax and enjoy with bon fire. Must be recommended

Room tip: The super deluxe room is best
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ajaykhannafromdelhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 November 2020

We booked the hotel for 2 nights during the recent long weekend. With the ongoing pandemic, we were looking for a place that is not in a busy crowded area and at the same time someplace where we can get open space and fresh naturual air. We found this hotel and the pics looked promising. Booked it and found it to be just as we though it would be.
They arranged bonfire in the garden area to beat the evening chill. Fresh air and abundance of nature.
Food was good and freshly prepared by the look and taste of it. Rooms were neat and clean and most of all hygienic. Bed sheet and towels were also clean and fresh as we were little sceptical about getting something dirty because of covid but it was all taken care of.
Over all nice stay and we enjoyed the first break after the lockdown.

Room tip: We got the room on the 1st floor and it was nice with great morning and evening views.
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShamPruthi01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

Was family trip to shimla ... First impersession of the propety, excellent scenic beauty ... Very beutifully furnished rooms, good food , very friendly and helpfully staff & managemnt. Wondrfull stay in #Royal_Roesort

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Namo0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 February 2020

Really very good hotel for couple and also Food Quality is very good .Staff Service is also very good and helpful.Attractive Loction.and room interior was awsome.i suggest for all this resort who was plan for simla trip.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ANKURRPatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 January 2020

We were looking for a hotel near shimla away from the hustle and bustle of Shimla and this hotel was the perfect location!!!
The rooms were nice and cozy with a beautiful niche to sit and enjoy the beauty of the hills.
The family room toilet was a bit smelly due to lack of ventilation but i believe they are in the process of renovating the same.
The restaurant food has serious scope of improvement and the breakfast options were very limited.
Overall it was a nice and comfortable stay and would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vishaal-sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews