We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
$141
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
20
2
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
20
2
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hidden gem great hospitality edge liquor paradise arrangements luxury tiger village singh resort nature sariska experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2022

….. Little affair is a quaint tastefully done Botique property right in the midst of the forest ! The open areas around ads to the serene vibe of the place . It is a treat to see so many peacocks greet you in the mornings !
The beautiful swimming pool is icing on the cake . The kids were thrilled to jump into the thoughtfully planned adjoining baby pool while us adults enjoyed the calmness in the bigger pool …
The sight of having peacocks right around you while you swim was something else !
The staff and service was warm ans hospitable and made sure we got everything we needed .
The cottages are extremely comfortable with bay windows and great natural light and the USP is the outdoor shower !
We spent the holi weekend at Little Affair and we wanted to have a peaceful chilled time and the ensured it was our most memorable holi ! The celebration was planned to perfection - a small inflatable water pool for the kids to have their fun and a lovely outdoor setup with herbal colors and flowers with drinks and eats for us !! Had a fab fab time ! Will definitely visit again.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ArchGul
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Little Affair Sariska, Owner at Little Affair Sariska, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Little Affair Sariska!

Thank you for giving Little Affair Sariska the perfect score of five stars. We hope to remain your preferred holiday destination in the Sariska and look forward to welcoming you soon in the future.

Sincerely,
Team | Little Affair Sariska
info@littleaffairsariska.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2022 via mobile

Disappointing especially considering the pricing. A local dhaba can cook much better quality and variety of meals than this so called hotel. The food was pathetic..the taste was below average..parathas dry, no desert, no soup food cooked in small quantity, if ask for more than water gets added. Clear lack of maturity in the staff especially the chef and the hotel manager. The rooms are decent but that's just because it's 3 month old property. Please carry your own mineral water, preferably food. Don't opt for their meals but hey you won't be able to find anything as nothing is nearby hence don't go. First hotel where even after opting for all inclusive plan, baby's milk and food is charged. There is no variety in the meals, no tandoor, no bakery items. There is no activity available in this small property, hence carry your own entertainment stuff. These guys have on offer certain activities but the charges are huge. STRICT no, Also the approach road to hotel is actually no road. The staff is polite but as I said, they lack maturity and don't know how to run a hotel.They are only focusing on marketing their chargeable activities..they will create havoc even if the check out is delayed by 15 mins

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank V1987R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Little Affair Sariska, Owner at Little Affair Sariska, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Little Affair - Sariska !

First of all we are extremely sorry that we weren’t able to meet your expectations

⁃ we are a boutique jungle property located at the remote area which has its certain limitations
⁃ Not sure why you don’t like out our food but all out guest till date have throughly enjoyed their meals. We will still try n offer more variety the next time you come visiting us
⁃ We have no plastic policy and hence we provide all out guests RO water instead of packaged mineral water bottles
⁃ All across the hotel industry extras are charged separately (Hot Milk too) and are not part of your meal plans
⁃ Activities and experiences that we curate are charged extra and the guest have all the right to avail them or not
⁃ Only the last 2.8 km of the approach road is gravel. Unfortunately these things are beyond our control and being a rural/jungle location we can’t do much apart from continuously requesting the local/ govt bodies
⁃ Finally, there are times we need to strictly follow our check-in and check-out timings due to high rush and all the villas being booked again. At other times we cooperate and let the guests check out at later hours too.

Once again our sincere apologies and we look forward to hosting you soon

Sincerely,

Team | Little Affair Sariska
info@littleaffairsariska.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2022 via mobile

a beautiful place with a great welcome thanks to the manager Anuj Singh who took great care of us. He helped us on site so that we had the most pleasant stay in this wonderful place. Nice and comfortable room and friendly staff.
I really recommend this address!!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank virginied673
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
info info, Owner at Little Affair Sariska, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Little Affair - Sariska !

We are grateful to you for your kind words of appreciation. The team takes personal pride in delivering warm, intuitive and genuine service for all our guests. Creating awesome memories is indeed our motto and we strive constantly towards this purpose. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back & creating many more wonderful memories for you.

Sincerely,

Team | Little Affair Sariska
info@littleaffairsariska.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2022 via mobile

It’s a small property with decent rooms & size.
The last 2-3 kms stretch to reach the property is a bit challenging since there is no road.

The main issue is with the hospitality.
This being a new property, they should try & go out extra mile in terms of hospitality but it’s completely other way around.
Their mindset is completely around revenue generation & minting money.
Have travelled & stayed in multiple hotels / resorts but have never experienced such kind of attitude.
To quote couple of examples, they offered decoration around bonfire & wanted to charge it on a per person basis, have never seen decoration on a per person basis.
Another example is charging for child’a milk (again have never seen it any other hotel before).
Third example is asking for “corkage” charges for consumption of own liquor.
The worst part about hospitality was constantly knocking & standing outside the door for check out at 11AM & saying the guests for subsequent booking have arrived & that they can’t accommodate request for late checkout by even 30 mins.

In a nutshell, the guests come to the resort to relax, unwind & rejuvenate, however it was a completely opposite experience with cold hospitality

Room tip: Avoid if you can
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rahula540
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Little Affair Sariska, Owner at Little Affair Sariska, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Little Affair - Sariska !


First of all we are extremely sorry that we weren’t able to meet your expectations

⁃ we are a boutique jungle property located at the remote area which has its certain limitations
⁃ Not sure why you don’t like out our food but all out guest till date have throughly enjoyed their meals. We will still try n offer more variety the next time you come visiting us
⁃ We have no plastic policy and hence we provide all out guests RO water instead of packaged mineral water bottles
⁃ All across the hotel industry extras are charged separately (Hot Milk too) and are not part of your meal plans
⁃ Activities and experiences that we curate are charged extra and the guest have all the right to avail them or not
⁃ Only the last 2.8 km of the approach road is gravel. Unfortunately these things are beyond our control and being a rural/jungle location we can’t do much apart from continuously requesting the local/ govt bodies
⁃ You are most welcome to get and enjoy your drinks at the property but we certainly do charge Corkage which is a normal at majority of the hotels
⁃ Finally, there are times we need to strictly follow our check-in and check-out timings due to high rush and all the villas being booked again. At other times we cooperate and let the guests check out at later hours too.

Once again our sincere apologies and we look forward to hosting you soon.

Sincerely,

Team | Little Affair Sariska
info@littleaffairsariska.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2022

Sanu is a super host. He always do the extra mile to make sure we are happy and satisfied. Everything is clean, we had a great service, the place is quiet and we have everything we need in one spot. Food, pool, games, roof top, great view. Perfect spot for perfect vacation.

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 330charl_nep
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
info info, Owner at Little Affair Sariska, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2022

Dear Valued Guest,

Greetings from Little Affair - Sariska !

I am pleased to know that you were impressed with the overall experience. The team takes personal pride in offering warm, intuitive, and genuine services to our guests. Your recognition is our greatest reward.

The team and I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

Team | Little Affair Sariska
info@littleaffairsariska.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews