We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
261
87
25
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
261
87
25
3
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground parking great hotel infused water hot and cold options circle drive western hotels nice decor best westerns free cookies lots of variety walk in shower pool area keurig coffee maker room was spacious hot tub newer hotel breakfast was excellent
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

We came for both business and pleasure. The hotel was very modern and clean. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of options of hot and cold foods. The pool was a perfect size - not too big and easy to keep a close eye on my two kids (ages 4 & 6). My older child loved the waterslide.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank ekarpiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_BW_PLUS_East_Side, General Manager at Best Western Plus East Side, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear ekarpiak,

Thank you for taking the time to review and leave us feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Take care,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

I look forward to staying at this hotel every time I come to Saskatoon. One of the best in hotels in Saskatchewan. The staff actually remember me by name and are very friendly. The underground parking option is very important and I use it every stay.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_BW_PLUS_East_Side, General Manager at Best Western Plus East Side, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear Kevin M,

Thank you for your review and wonderful comments. We look forward to having you stay with us and are very appreciate of your loyalty. See you soon!

Take care,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018 via mobile

Excellent property and staff make you feel truly welcome and that you belong. Entry and elevator great and THEN I went into the room. Felt like a very high end resort with tons of room and everything you need for work and relaxing.

The pool looked great and unfortunately I didn’t have enough time to explore the workout room but it looked high end as well.

Breakfast was a refreshing change with some additional hot and cold items you don’t normally get with a hotel breakfast. And they have toaster that work well!

Parking underground heated a nice bonus too.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank matthews515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_BW_PLUS_East_Side, General Manager at Best Western Plus East Side, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2018

Dear Matthew S,

Thank you for a wonderful review and comments. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and are very happy to hear you plan to visit us again.

Take care,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Lemon water when you checked in, was a great idea, even a snack. The floor was not rug, just small mat by the bed. This made the room smell and look clean.The breakfast was the greatest, it had everything you needed.Underground parking is grateful for the winter.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Christine G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_BW_PLUS_East_Side, General Manager at Best Western Plus East Side, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Christine G,

Thank you for a great review, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Take care,

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Spent one night at this hotel en route to BC. Perfect location right off the highway, new facility, handy to shopping and restaurants. Check in was quick and courteous. I like that you no longer have to insert a card to open the door, just wave it near - much easier.
Breakfast was decent, standard fare, perhaps a little skimpy on the fresh fruit.
The big bonus - heated indoor parking! We could not understand why so many people opted to park in the lot outside in -20 temperatures when there was lots of room underground. We had no competition for the prime spot by the elevator.
Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Geoff I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM_BW_PLUS_East_Side, General Manager at Best Western Plus East Side, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2018

Dear Geoff,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review and feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and are very happy to know you plan to stay with us again.

Take care.

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews