We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Blairmore
Nearby Hotels
US$ 113
US$ 108
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
US$ 121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Town Hotel(Saskatoon)
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 96
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 103
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The James Hotel(Saskatoon)
US$ 210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 98
US$ 96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 124
US$ 108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 127/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 86
US$ 84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveller rating
394
182
25
22
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
394
182
25
22
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskwest sideenglish muffinsgreat hotelbreakfast roomwithin walking distancenewer hotelquiet hotelrecommend this hotelwould stay here againcomfortable bedsyogurtshopping and restaurantsbooked this hotelhot tubnice pooleasy access
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 631 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Easy to find! Drove in from Alberta and when arriving into Saskatoon, I took the circle drive and within 10 minutes I was at the hotel. Hotel was clean with comfortable beds in a quiet neighborhood. . Breakfast was great, with real bacon. there's a few restaurants close by. Loved this place, will definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank tpascal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpblairmore, General Manager at Best Western Blairmore, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Hi tpascal

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to seeing you again.

Primrose
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2017

We stayed in this hotel as part of a team. I was more than pleased with the service we received, the comfort and cleanliness of the room, and my son enjoyed the pool. I would definitely stay here again. The breakfast both mornings we were there was good and there was a decent selection of items to choose from. My only complaint is the breakfast room gets very warm! Also I am currently on crutches and was during my stay and found the hotel easy to get around and the staff made extra effort to ensure same by offering me a main floor room. I declined the offer so we would be with the team but appreciated they noticed the crutches and did extend the offer.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Angela P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpblairmore, General Manager at Best Western Blairmore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi Angela P

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again and hope you get well soon.

Primrose
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017

Very nice, clean, quiet and comfortable rooms. Breakfast had everything you would need and served in a spacious room. We arrived late after a flight into Saskatoon, the check in was quick and friendly. Check out was quick also. We would stay again and I hope to try the pool on our next trip. It is a bit confusing to get into the properly but leaving was much easier.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Laura289
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpblairmore, General Manager at Best Western Blairmore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi Laura289

Thank you for talking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the breakfast selection. We hope you will be able to try out the pool on your next stay with us.

Primrose
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017

My children, grandchildren and myself stayed two nights at the Best Western Blairmore and as usual, we were treated royally. Our rooms were comfortable, adjoining and clean. The grandkids enjoyed the pool, and we enjoyed the hot tub. The breakfast, as well as the staff, was wonderful. We have always been treated so well, I will not consider staying at any other hotel in Saskatoon.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank joannep35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpblairmore, General Manager at Best Western Blairmore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hello joannep35

Thank you for making the Best Western Blairmore your go to hotel with in Saskatoon. We look forward to seeing you again.

Primrose
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2017 via mobile

Very happy with this hotel, it looks like brand new.

Room is pretty spacious and super clean, the bed is like heaven for the price you get good quality 130$/night

They have a pool (i didn’t use it) and really clean amenities.
Big free parking, you have all you need next door, restaurant, pharmacy, gas station, groceries store!
The breakfast was one on the best i got in the B western chain around the country.

You should stay here!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank BimmerM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpblairmore, General Manager at Best Western Blairmore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

Hi Sergio G

Thank you recommending other guests to stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again.

Primrose
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews