We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (650)
Filter reviews
650 results
Traveller rating
409
184
26
22
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
409
184
26
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk west side breakfast room within walking distance very nice hotel newer hotel recommend this hotel comfortable beds would stay here again shopping and restaurants lots of variety yogurt hot tub english muffin booked this hotel hot breakfast great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
137 - 142 of 650 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2017

My husband and I were travelling to a wedding in northern Saskatchewan and stopped for the night. Front desk clerk was very welcoming and offered us a king room which was adequate for us but because I am a platinum member he upgraded us to a very large double king room with a bathroom large enough to have a party in with jacuzzi tub and large shower. Very reasonable rate for what we received. We had spent several nights at hotels on the way and this was the most reasonable for the quality we received.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank colleene964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpblairmore, General Manager at Best Western Blairmore, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017

Hi colleene964

Thank you for your review and your loyalty to the Best Western brand. We are happy you enjoyed the upgraded perks we have for our Best Western Elite Rewards members.

Primrose Madhovi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

The Blairmore is a great hotel to stay at. It is very clean, quiet and affordable. They have a wide variety of breakfast items in their continental breakfast. They also have great tasting cookies available by the Check in/out counter along with refreshing lemon or lime water. Would definitely recommend the hotel if looking for a place to stay in Saskatoon. ***** Hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank P5620TNangelab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpblairmore, General Manager at Best Western Blairmore, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Hi P5620TNangelab

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and the cookies we have at the front desk for all guests to enjoy.

Primrose Madhovi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

Any time we are in Saskatoon this is our number one choice. The rooms are clean and nicely decorated. The breakfasts are usually very good with many hot choices. The pool and waterslide are fun for the kids and the cookies are the best. We have never been disappointed!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michelle I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpblairmore, General Manager at Best Western Blairmore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Hi Michelle I

Thank you for choosing to stay with us when in Saskatoon. We look forward to seeing you again.

Primrose Madhovi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Very pleased with this hotel and the service was excellent . The breakfast had a lot of good choices and food was fresh. Room very clean. The reception desk clerks were very pleasant and professional with check in and check out

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank E839NYmarieb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpblairmore, General Manager at Best Western Blairmore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Hello E839NYmarieb

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you will come again.

Primrose Madhovi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017

The best hotel! Amazing pool, rooms are very nice size, and extremely clean, breakfast is out of this world amazing. The best price, and you have a beautiful room, pool, waterslide and breakfast! Highly Recommend!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank CHELSEA F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwpblairmore, General Manager at Best Western Blairmore, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Hi CHELSEA F

Thank your for your review and recommending others to stay here. We are happy to hear you had an amazing stay with us.

Primrose Madhovi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews