We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,509)
Filter reviews
1,509 results
Traveller rating
276
438
448
249
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
276
438
448
249
98
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 1,509 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017

It was a wonderful stay with my boyfriend! We found a hair in our food and the food was really cold and hard ! Other then that it was good

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank shay899
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan O, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Hello shay899, thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that we were not able to provide you with the quality of food you expected. We are constantly working to improve our hotel and your comments will help us improve in this area. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jan O, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 15 November 2017

We spent one night at this hotel, just for a get-away....as other people have noted, the rooms are a bit dated but our room was clean and fairly well appointed. We had a room pool-side but it was a Tuesday and so thankfully, not too many people were in the pool and we had it almost to ourselves. The water in pools and hot tub looked very clean but our hot tub jets weren’t working. No worries though, it was still very relaxing. Our beds were comfortable and clean smelling. Best things about this hotel are the people who work here. Front desk staff are friendly and helpful. The young man who brought us glasses and room service (Saul.. not sure if I’m spelling his name right) was amazing and the women in the dining room, amazing as well. We will return. .

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank charliSaskatoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan O, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Hello charliSaskatoon, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear that Saliu, front desk and the dining room associates made a positive impact on your stay with us. We also love that you enjoyed your room and the pool and hot tub. Thank you for choosing our hotel for your get-away and we hope to welcome you back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We came to spend some time as a family, because staying here was a good childhood memory for my husband.

The front desk staff greeted us nicely, but because we didn't get the room I initially asked for and booked on a third party site, the MANAGEMENT said there was nothing they could do to accommodate us. Basically brushed the issue under the rug.

We were booked into a Castle Theme room. The room was SO dark, we could hardly see in it.

Thank goodness we couldn't see, because the room was not clean. And very worn out.

The bathroom was tidy.

We were close to the pool, but with the hotel so full (we stayed on a Saturday), we couldn't see our feet on the bottom in the 3ft shallow end. Subsequently, the pool had to be shocked and cleaned, and was closed.

The waterslide was nice for toddlers, as it's not a steep pitch, but badly needs a clean and some repairs. Stairs included.

There was no pool towels EVER when we were using the pool and waterslide.

Our room was so hot and humid, as we were on an inside with no functioning windows. It never dipped below 26 degrees. It was hard to sleep. Again, we were told there was nothing management could do.

Kids were running hallways and screaming and being loud until well after midnight.

My son got an ear infection, and when I finally made the decision to take him to the ER, kids were will running the hallways at 1:30am.

Our kids had fun at the waterslide, and as that was the reason we booked here, their joy was the only thing good about the night we spent here.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank kjnimmert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jan O, Front Office Manager at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews