We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,519)
Filter reviews
1,519 results
Traveller rating
278
440
451
252
98
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
278
440
451
252
98
Show reviews that mention
All reviews travel lodge splash pad hockey tournament jacuzzi suite front desk staff concert
Filter
Updating list...
1,449 - 1,454 of 1,519 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2012

My husband just stayed here on business, I was hoping it would be better then when I stayed here just over two years ago. He didn't have a choice as it was for work. What happened? He had less than 5 minutes of hot water then ice cold...just like I had. There's no way I'm recommending this place. :(

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank littleoneRegina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2012

This hotel is older and shows its age. The staff are not very friendly or helpful. The first room I had the phone did not work nor did the tv remote. When I asked for a new room the clerk made no apology and acted like he was doing me a personal favour. Not impressed.

Room tip: Do not get a room near the waterslide. Very noisy
Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2011

Stayed with Travelodge before leaving on our honeymoon at the end of November. Hotel set up is a little confusing to get to your room from outside parking areas. Room was nice and decently clean. The hotel was quiet but we were on the outer rooms. Have stayed before near the pool area and it is a little noisy in the morning if you're hoping to sleep in and doesn't feel terribly private even though no one can see in your room or anything. We left our vehicle at the Travelodge for the 10 days we were away without any incidents and we used the free shuttle provided by the hotel to get to and from the airport. Great service. Ate at the restaurant in the hotel during a past stay in the spring 2011 and it was satisfactory but a little pricey for breakfast. Used the free internet but had to call front desk for access code.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shayzle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2011

Have given this hotel several trys with stays- During last event held at the hotel, did not stay here even though event here due to the history. Have found hair in food with no apology. Hair often found in rooms stuck on walls, etc. Dusty and real uncomfortable hard beds. If staying near the pool, the chlorine smell is over whelming. Not a good place for anyone in a wheel chair. Old decor.

Date of stay: January 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kerrbearRegina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2011

Good location. Two pool areas. Quiet sections available for those sleeping during the day.

Restaurent top notch. Must have a car.

Date of stay: November 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gerard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrayJayde, Director of Sales at Travelodge Hotel Saskatoon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2011

We appreciate your review. Thank you for commenting on Fixin's Homestyle Eatery as well. We look forward to your stay with us. Travis

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews