We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
368
151
40
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
368
151
40
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk breakfast staff pool and hot tub great hotel complimentary breakfast waffles king suite the breakfast area enjoyed our stay would recommend this hotel to anyone bed and pillows newer hotel other hotels restaurants and shopping the trans canada highway road trip clean rooms
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018

Booked in last minute and was accommodated. Hotel room is cozy and has nice décor. The bed and pillows are very comfy! Nice large shower in bathroom. Breakfast area is modern and inviting. Delicious food with complimentary breakfast.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 883JillF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018

The hotel was very clean. The staff were extremely pleasant. We had a couple of minor issues that were dealt with in a timely manner. Issues that we are not accustomed to from the Hilton. We are loyal Hilton supporters and will be back.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank clifftrombley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2018 via mobile

First off, Ray, at the front desk was so polite and accommodating! Great job!!
Big, clean room; micro, frig; walk in shower. One of the better fitness rooms I’ve seen in a hotel! Cardio, free weights and a machine, exercise ball. Within walking distance of many restaurants.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bellaire56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

We have stayed a few times at this Hotel. We are HHonor points members and were quiet disappointed this time around. We booked the Hotel (approx. $1,000) in April for the CP LPGA Golf championship week with the request to be on the top floor. In July I contacted the Hotel to double check and again requested a top floor location. Upon arrival I was told that top floor was full and I could only get it if it was available. NOT GOOD!

Secondly: on the second day of our stay the Hotel had no knives for its continental breakfast.

And finally: The continental breakfast was sub par at best. The potatoes were mushy, the coffee was only warm and the eggs where rubbery.

We are not certain if we will stay there again if other option are available.

Room tip: The Suite we had was a open room, bed on one end and seating/tv are on the other end.
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kampman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calvin P, on behalf of management at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Thank you for your review. We apologize that you were not happy with your room assignment during your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to accommodate all reservations but occasionally cannot meet every room request. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance if you return to the area again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018

Good quality for the price. Friendly staff, very efficient. Breakfast is american, not a big fun. Otherwise all was good, at least as expected. It is not the first time I'm using Hampton when travel and was always a nice experience.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rrozen109665
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews