We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate
Ranked #2 of 33 Hotels in Regina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I would gladly recommend this hotel to my friends. Very clean and relaxing. Staff at Front desk are welcoming and knowledgeable. House keeping are very accommodating to our needs. And breakfast was great! We enjoyed the company of Bernadette and estrella, very friendly staff and very organize in the restaurant.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Grachell D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (527)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 527 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel was located in Eastern Regina and very easy to access. Room was a good size and great shower. We had two great breakfasts and coffee was very good. They had breakfast to go if you were late getting up. Will come back to this hotel in future visits to Regina.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wonderful, clean, quiet and restful place to stay with very friendly, awesome and accommodating staff. Convenient location close to shopping, the main highway and great restaurants. We have stayed at this hotel in the past and had a great experience that time as well. We have also stayed at other hotels within the same family group, with excellent results. We will be back at this location on our next visit and will not hesitate to book at any of the Hilton chain of hotels and suites, in our future travels.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank rayj991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Supervisor is very unprofessional when handling customer complaints from clerk misinformation. I was trying to help her identify which clerk gave me the wrong information since she said "I would have to check with my staff to see if they told you that" and she laughed at me for saying she has brown hair since "all my staff has brown hair". She could have easily looked at the schedule to see who was working as I was just trying to help. She did not de-escalate the issue at all.

Hot tub and pool are disgusting. Their was a ceiling leak straight into the hot tub which made the water a green color. There was not a sign up to say out of service even though it was completely unsanitary!

Lastly, bedroom blanket smells bad. I didn't use it. I just turned the heat up all night.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank christsan52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I am in Regina regularly for work and this is where I always stay! The staff is always helpful. The breakfast is excellent and the weekend breakfast room staff member - Bernadette is awesome! She is always greeting guests and goes out of her way to meet requests. Great staff member! Rooms are always clean. All round great experience! Need a Hilton product near the airport!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Regina hotels
Core
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Conference Centre Regina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Days Inn - Regina
#10 of 33 in Regina
1,006 reviews
Comfort Suites Regina
#4 of 33 in Regina
237 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate

Address: 3830 Eastgate Dr, Regina, Saskatchewan S4Z 1A5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Regina
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Regina
Price Range: ₹ 5,219 - ₹ 8,505 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate 2.5*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the first Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton in the province. We are conveniently located off Hwy 1 in the East end of the city and in close proximity to business and shopping district. Perfect family getaway with the hot tub and indoor pool, fitness centre, meeting room and business centre for our corporate client. Enjoy our Hot breakfast on the house, free Wi-Fi and parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Regina East Gate Saskatchewan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing