We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Executive Royal Hotel Regina(Regina)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 86
US$ 84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 126
US$ 92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 136
US$ 119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$ 123
US$ 109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham Regina(Regina)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
US$ 75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 90
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Regina South(Regina)(Great Value!)
US$ 91
US$ 88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HomeSuites by d3h(Regina)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 88
US$ 85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 77
US$ 66
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 89/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (565)
Filter reviews
565 results
Traveller rating
357
145
38
15
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
357
145
38
15
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbreakfast staffpool and hot tubgreat hotelwafflescomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast areaking suitehash brownswould recommend this hotel to anyonecomfortable bedsenjoyed our staywaffle makerfresh fruitother hotelsthe trans canada highwayrestaurants and shopping
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 565 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent quality and the friendliest staff, Bernadette has made my extended stay very comfortable with her friendly attitude and cheerfulness in the mornings!
Thanks to all the staff at the hamptons, Kamaljit and Craig have made my stay enjoyable with there ease of bookings and the hot plate for grilled cheese sandwiches

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank jstercl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

Good experience starts at check-in. Booked a room with King Bed on Hotels.com. Was able to switch to 2 Queen beds with no extra charge and hassle.
Then was greeted by a friendly staff Bernadette at the elevator. It was the first time we met but she treated us with friendly smile and said she'll see us at breakfast next morning.
Breakfast was very good with a wide variety of hot and cold food. But the best part was the friendly greeting from Bernadette!
Great stay !

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

This was our second time at this particular property. We were in a king suite, and the bed was AMAZINGLY comfortable! After almost two weeks away from home and sleeping in some very uncomfortable beds, this was heaven sent! Obviously we were happy after our first stay, otherwise we would have chosen a different hotel. My only issue with the stay was being told in check in that we had been "upgraded". A pleasant surprise until I later realized that we were being charged for the upgrade! Our original reservation was for a standard king room. I questioned the charge when we were checking out and Irwin at the front desk was very helpful and accommodating. He refunded the difference in our rooms. As a Hilton Honors member, I prefer to stay in hotels in the Hilton chain. Living in Winnipeg and our granddaughter being in Edmonton, we will be through again and would have no problem staying at this hotel next time.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank thezibs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2017

Great staff and room and breakfast. However, pool area is in need of serious cleaning and repair. Grout is coming off in many areas and in hot tub. Rust and other stains in the pool and on the floor. Pool and hot tub water appears dirty. No steps to enter hot tub - poorly designed.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank PersnickityMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

As of this month, July 2017, this hotel is only three years old, but it is already showing significant signs of wear. Why? Why do mid-range hotels cheap out on basic construction and maintenance? It's hard to believe that it is actually less expensive to remodel, which involves shutting down, than to spend a little extra during construction.

For example, the caulking in the shower is already showing disgusting signs of . . . well, disgusting stuff.

The guest laundry area seems to NOT vent to the outside. (Construction or maintenance?) There was a pool of steam-produced water under the dryers. This can only lead to . . . YES: disgusting stuff. And strangely, the machines (two each of a washer and dryer!!) cost different amounts for different amounts of time. The washer on the right is $2, the one on the left is only $1. Both dryers say that it costs $2 for a load, but the both activate with only $1. Both on the delicate setting, the one on the right will run for 45 minutes, the one on the left for 20 minutes. Very strange. But this really doesn't matter. Nice to have a clean laundry room with two machines!

Comfortable beds, courteous staff.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SewingSusan-206
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews