We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveller rating
367
152
40
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
367
152
40
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel pool and hot tub breakfast staff complimentary breakfast waffles the breakfast area king suite would recommend this hotel to anyone waffle maker fresh fruit the trans canada highway enjoyed our stay hotel is located restaurants and shopping comfortable beds other hotels
Filter
Updating list...
586 - 589 of 589 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Hampton East Gate, Regina, SK, very much. The rooms are very nice and comfortable. Since the hotel is new, everything was clean and bright. Love the fresh feel to the hotel with lovely fixtures, shower, etc. Decor is really modern.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Angela G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager... L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Dear Angela,

We appreciate you sharing your experiences and comments about our facilities to fellow travelers. We are so pleased that your stay was an "awesome" experience and thank you for staying with us. We will continue to provide the excellent experience here at Hampton Inn & Suites and hope to see you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We were so disapointed to find that after three attempts to get a room last night in Regina that most were all full as a result of a huge convention/event in town! A helpful Motel clerk told us of a brand new Hampton suites just down the road from where we were.We were about to almost give up and leave town but figured...one more attempt. What luck...this property is a gem and if it stays as well run as it was at the opening,....we will be hooked on this location. Close to the Trans Canada East, very pleasant staff, very accomodating to every need and issue....BRAVO! Highly, highly recomended and a great value. While their rack rate may be a touch higher than some, the included Hot Buffet breakfast more than makes up for the price point difference!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dnkvette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager... L, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2014

Thank you so much for your comments and we are thrilled you enjoyed your stay here with us! It's always so nice when people take the time to tell us about our staff and the service we provide. We certainly hope to see you again in the near future and hopefully you can stay longer with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ManiJhanjee, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Regina East Gate, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2015
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC