We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“That was a very good burger! We will be back.”

The Canadian Brewhouse
Ranked #6 of 648 Restaurants in Regina
Price range: US$ 11 - US$ 19
Description: Our one-of-a-kind Canadian themed sports bar & grill has an extensive menu of appetizers, entrees, drinks and amazing specials every night of the week. You'll note our Canadian decor starts right when you walk up to our huge Inukshuk at our doors and continues throughout the restaurant in a "cheeky" Canadian fashion. We promise, when you come to The Canadian Brewhouse, you'll instantly feel at home, because our house is your house...only we have way more TVs! You won't find a better selection of screens anywhere for the sports you love! We even provide tabletop speakers for those nights when multiple sports and teams are playing. Our house is your house.
Restaurant details
Description: Our one-of-a-kind Canadian themed sports bar & grill has an extensive menu of appetizers, entrees, drinks and amazing specials every night of the week. You'll note our Canadian decor starts right when you walk up to our huge Inukshuk at our doors and continues throughout the restaurant in a "cheeky" Canadian fashion. We promise, when you come to The Canadian Brewhouse, you'll instantly feel at home, because our house is your house...only we have way more TVs! You won't find a better selection of screens anywhere for the sports you love! We even provide tabletop speakers for those nights when multiple sports and teams are playing. Our house is your house.
Reviewed 11 August 2018

Stopped in with a friend for a quick lunch. The Canadian Cheeseburger is one of the best you will find in Regina! I asked for crispy bacon and it was perfect! This little attention to detail is VERY important for us burger connoisseurs. My friend had the Shaved Prime Rib Sandwich, and loved it! Fries were very good too!
Trevor, the GM, stopped by our table...nice guy and he is very knowledgeable about the menu, the brews...and jeeps! The rest of the staff were also very friendly and efficient. We will definately be going back! Thanks.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Trevor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanadianBrewhouse020, General Manager at The Canadian Brewhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2018

Trevor!
Glad you made it in for some lunch! I appreciate the kind words!
Make sure you come back soon! We have lots on our menu that you need to try!
Talk soon,
Trevor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (297)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

24 - 28 of 297 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2018 via mobile

Thank you to Trevor and his staff for taking great care of my wife and I. The Beef Dip and Donair Pizza hit the spot. They made our last night in Regina a good one, thank you.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Tobin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanadianBrewhouse020, General Manager at The Canadian Brewhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Tobin,
Glad you had a great experience. Anytime you are in the area, make sure you stop in and say Hi!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

We go here often and have never been disappointed but last week we popped in for a late lunch and were "really happy"! I ordered the Eggs Benedict(one of my favorite meals in general!) and it was definitely the best one I've ever had. Kudos! AND as usual the staff was extremely attentive and friendly....THANKS AGAIN!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dennise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanadianBrewhouse020, General Manager at The Canadian Brewhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2018

Dennise,
Its always great to hear of great experiences. Thanks for sharing! We would love to have you back, you are welcome anytime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

Great food, amazing drinks, and even better service! Highly recommend ☺️ Ask for the Cass’s, great people

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank cks676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanadianBrewhouse020, General Manager at The Canadian Brewhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

The Cass's... Great people! Thanks for a great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018 via mobile

East gate Brewhouse is great. Ask for becks! Ask for stang! Actually ask for either Cass! Both great!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank kleegan412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CanadianBrewhouse020, General Manager at The Canadian Brewhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2018

Great review! The Cass's ... great people. Hope to have you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Canadian Brewhouse also viewed

Regina, Saskatchewan
 

Been to The Canadian Brewhouse? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing