We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a great stay with friends. No problems. Didn't actually...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Prince Albert
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Prince Albert
Reviewed 28 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank victorvP4416VE
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPrinceAlbert, Front Office Manager at Ramada Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (314)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 314 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank valeriann2017
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPrinceAlbert, Front Office Manager at Ramada Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2017

We will stay there again next time we are in Prince Albert. Lovely king size bed. Clean and quiet. Pleasant people at the front desk. Price was reasonable.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 391helenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPrinceAlbert, Front Office Manager at Ramada Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Thank you for your excellent review! We are so glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon!

Thank you,

Jenna
Front Desk Manager
Ramada Prince Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

We visited Prince Albert in late June and stayed at Ramada Prince Albert. Our visit was wonderful due to the staff at this hotel. They were kind and professional and all went the extra step for us. Our thanks to Sid, Jenna, Teesha and Aimee who extended some of the best service we have ever experienced in our travels. We are seniors and this hotel exceeded all our expectations. Jenna was so informative. She was the reason we chose this hotel. The dining room served us the best lobster tail ever. Teesha was the lone waitress and her service was second to none! Sid went above and beyond the usual service and helped us through our business in the city and guided us to a delicious hot breakfast right at the hotel - anything you could want!

If we ever visit Prince Albert again, and I hope we can, we will stay at Ramada Prince Albert. I highly recommend this hotel to all travelers. Enjoy kind, efficient service, a high-end dining room and a great, hot breakfast during your stay.

Room Tip: We found the second floor rooms a little more up dated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fool2106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPrinceAlbert, Front Office Manager at Ramada Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Thank you for your excellent review. We are so glad that you experienced the service we pride ourselves on, and we will pass on your kind words to the staff. We are also glad to see you were able to take advantage of our hot continental breakfast. We also hope to see you again! :)

Thank you again,

Jenna
Front Desk Manager
Ramada Prince Albert

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank 278darrylb
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPrinceAlbert, Front Office Manager at Ramada Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Prince Albert hotels
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Prince Albert
2 km away
Quality Hotel and Conference Centre
0.7 km away
Comfort Inn Prince Albert
Comfort Inn Prince Albert
#6 of 10 in Prince Albert
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Best Western Marquis Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Days Inn Prince Albert
Days Inn Prince Albert
#4 of 10 in Prince Albert
412 reviews
1.2 km away
Super 8 Prince Albert
Super 8 Prince Albert
#2 of 10 in Prince Albert
264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Prince Albert? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Prince Albert

Address: 3245 2nd Ave W, Prince Albert, Saskatchewan S6V 5G1, Canada (Formerly South Hill Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Saskatchewan > Prince Albert
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 10 Hotels in Prince Albert
Price Range: ₹ 5,894 - ₹ 7,254 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Prince Albert 2.5*
Number of rooms: 66
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
From the moment you arrive, you'll experience the warmth and welcome of the Ramada in Prince Albert, Gateway to the North. Here, you'll discover personalized comfort and value added amenities usually only found in small first class hotels. Rest, Relax and Rejuvenate in one of our 66 rooms. Ranging from above standard Single or Double Queen bed rooms, and Executive Kings rooms. As well as Jacuzzi Suites and our personalized Bridal Suites. Please also Visit our newly renovated JT's Pub Or for more of an intimate setting, our Office Lounge. Our New Restaurant, Signature 22, is now ready to serve you when you are craving the best! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Prince Albert reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Prince Albert Hotel Prince Albert
Prince Albert Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing