We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Days Inn Prince Albert(Prince Albert)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twilite Motel(Prince Albert)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Prince Albert Inn(Prince Albert)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (325)
Filter reviews
325 results
Traveller rating
37
50
90
77
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
50
90
77
71
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 325 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2017

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. No pool so not great for kids. Room was too hot and air conditioning barely helped to cool it down.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank donnakW7650QC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPrinceAlbert, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at The Ramada. We pride ourselves on having friendly and helpful staff. We are also happy you liked our location. Unfortunately, one of the previous owners covered in the pool and replaced it with Jeff's Tavern, fun for adults lol. We are working hard to resolve the heating/cooling issues as well.
Thanks Again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2017

The staff were pleasant and knowledgeable. The room was comfortable. It was a non-smoking room, but there were smoking rooms down the hall -- not a problem, but having to go through a smoking area to get to a non-smoking room sort of defies "non-smoking". The bathtub shower knob was broken, so I had a sponge bath. :(

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank donaldj703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPrinceAlbert, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2017

Thanks for reviewing The Ramada Prince Albert. We are so happy you found the hotel to be comfortable, clean and friendly. We are planning on renovating the hotel which will relocate smoking rooms to areas that work better. I have also alerted maintenance about the shower knob. So sorry you weren't able to use it.
Thanks Again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

We stayed here 1 night and it provided all the amenities we needed at a reasonable price. Staff was friendly and the hotel itself was clean. Breakfast was provided and it was your basic continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank skmelsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPrinceAlbert, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2017

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed our hotel and found the staff friendly.
Looking forward to seeing you again.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Our stay was good I really enjoy the location everything is close easy access. The music was really loud on Friday night couldn't sleep right away and breakfast was really dry even thou I went early, don't like to complain but maybe service for those will improve

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank sharonmW382FD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPrinceAlbert, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review The Ramada. I am glad you enjoyed the location, we are quite close to everything! I have resolved the Dj situation, the security doors will be closed from now on to filter out the noise. I have also talked with our breakfast attendant. Thanks for giving us a chance to fix these issues.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

Where to start? The tv cords had to be changed, the shower went from luke warm to scalding hot with the slightest touch, the rocking grubby toilet, or the absence of the promised "great" view (unless the back of Montana 's counts. Worse, the room took hours to heat up. The hotel needs to be upgraded and aired out. Only marginally better than sleeping in your car.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank huntingfool100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RamadaPrinceAlbert, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Prince Albert, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Thanks for your review. Maintenance has been notified and has resolved the issues in your room. We continue to upgrade our hotel. We are getting new hall carpets very soon!!
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews