We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (181)
Filter reviews
181 results
Traveller rating
30
89
44
14
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
30
89
44
14
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleantim hortonsbagelsdecent selectionc unittoastoff the highwaygas stationno elevatorgreat hotelnext morningfree parkingbedsstoprivieredowntownsleeping
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 181 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017

Staff were friendly, Good value for money. The hotel is just off the highway and close to many shops and restaurants. Good choice of food for breakfast. Fruit, coffee and tea available all day in the breakfast room. The hotel had a bar which we did not use.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amelia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Hotel staff was friendly, room was clean, you can get stuff to eat downstairs anytime. Coffee, Tea, Yogurt, cereal etc. Bed was comfortable, hotel is in a nice area, would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Book in advance for a better rate.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Good stop for a traveler on a budget. Good location, close to highway. Quiet, clean.
Breakfast room is quite small, but good choice of food. Altogether, it was a good place for us on our way back from Gaspe area.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mymrozetka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

Driving back from our Nova Scotia vacation, we opted to stop over at the Days Inn in Trois-Rivieres. The hotel is well-located just off the main highway. Across the street is an Ultramar gas station and a Tim Hortons -- convenient.

We had a two bedroom suite. The suite itself could use some renovation, but it was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The staff at the hotel were very helpful.

Breakfast is a continental but there's a decent selection.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllOrange
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017

We had a hard time spending the night. We asked for a refund because the room was not clean, the bathroom was not acceptable and one of the pillow cases was clearly not changed. The management was not helpful. Day's Inn is not what it used to be.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Handz316
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews