We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous!”
The condo is at the second floor of this red brick building that you see in the picture.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The condo is at the second floor of this red brick building that you see in the picture.
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
The condo is at the second floor of this red brick building that you see in the picture.
Kitchen
View of the kitchen from the dining room area.
Dining room
Bathroom with shower and seperate bath and 2 sinks and toilet. All towels and included.
2 single beds bedroom
King bedroom with desk and chair.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Quebec City, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
barbarapV...
Beaufort, South Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous!”
Reviewed 29 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The pictures don’t do justice to this wonderful condo! It’s centrally located, has many restaurants on the same street and area, and the condo is well stocked with everything you could want or need for your stay. It’s clean, the beds are very comfy, there are plenty of towels and hot water, and it’s surprisely quiet at night. The owner is very caring, she makes sure you are happy, and she answers all questions quickly. We were very impressed and if we return to Quebec, we would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Aug 2018
Merci to you....i always enjoyed interesting and nice clients!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ianmcclur...
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Faultless”
Reviewed 6 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

This has to be one of the best apartments we have ever stayed in. We were a group/ family of 6 adults on holiday/ reunion.The apartment is beautiful, spacious and extremely well equipped. We loved the decor and large airy feel. It’s right on the doorstep to the city which allowed us to pop back and forth during the day. We had a wonderful three days. Thankyou to our host who was very flexible with our arrival and departure times which was particularly helpful as our onward destinations were all different.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2018
Thank you so very much for this wonderful review.....
I am always happy that our clients enjoy the condo and also what Quebec has to offer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gypsyurch...
Franklin, Pennsylvania
Level 6 Contributor
256 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, cool space”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We loved this location right above all happenings just inside the old town wall. Walk out the door to musicians, great restaurants, sidewalk cafes, ice cream shops, bakeries and more. The historic attractions are walkable distance as are the red double decker tour buses for the whole city along with the funicular, the governor's promenade and the wonderful Salvador Dali giant elephant visiting now. In addition to the amazing location, this property offers uber cool spacious living in modern, well designed and decorated loft-type rooms with soaring high ceilings and windows and all the fixtures and furnishings one could hope for. We parked in a nearby parking garage and only used our car once to tour the falls and Isle D'orleans. What a great property to come home to each night!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
berkland
Arlington, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect!”
Reviewed 25 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My 11-year-old niece, sister-in-law, and I stayed in this condo and it was just perfect! My niece summed up our feelings by declaring "I LOVE it here!" The three bedrooms were cozy, we had more space than we needed to relax from our explorations, and the 2 bathrooms were convenient and well-designed. The location couldn't be better--right on the main street with everything outside the door. We had dinner at the restaurant directly across the street twice because it was so good. The view of the old gate was a great feature and added to the thrill of living in an old walled city. Genevieve was very helpful and answered all of our questions. Everything in the apartment worked just as it should, and we are already planning a trip back. I'd rate this rental 10 stars if I could!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Oct 2016
Bonjour Madame,
Thank you so very much for those kind words....and I do hope you come back to visit and as I told you when you arrived......
Here in Quebec, I will take care of you....so you have a great time !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cynthia B
Orange, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was perfect for 2 couples. Spottlessly clean, supplied with everything you could possibly need, and walking distance to anything in the old city. We had a wonderful time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Merci beaucoup....and i must say that i have wonderful clients :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing