We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (251)
Filter reviews
251 results
Traveller rating
221
28
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
221
28
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed was very comfortable summer room le graffiti wonderful hosts small balcony old town within easy walking distance short blocks french toast enjoyed our stay stayed for nights every morning a lovely stay location was perfect walked everywhere good size fresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 251 reviews
Reviewed 16 February 2017 via mobile

I stayed here with my boyfriend and his mother in Aug 2015. It is so convenient located and the room is spotlessly clean and beautiful. Every little detail makes it exceptional. The breakfast is also wonderful! We wish we could stay longer. And the two owners are very, very nice! I'll definitely return in the near future ^^

You won't regret! This is THE place you should stay in when you visit Quebec City!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank SinTingL4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2017

My husband and I stayed here for three nights and it was absolutely wonderful. Joscelyne & Denis were very helpful in all aspects of our stay. Very close to old town and parliament. We came for carnival and the B & B was in the perfect location. Lots of restaurants around and bus service was very convenient outside the door. Only a 5 minute cab ride from the train station. The home made breakfasts were wonderful. Very substantial and beautifully presented. We would definately recommend anyone to stay here. Joscelyne and Denis were very helpful in printing off directions for places to see, where to shop, and the buses. They even reserved our taxi for an early morning pick up. The rooms are very comfortable, and newly renovated. Rooms were very very clean. Highly recommend. Thanks Joscelyne and Denis for making our stay memorable. Bonnie & Terry

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank TerryPro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2016

We stayed for 7 nights in the top floor suite in this wonderful B&B. It is in a completely restored and beautifully maintained heritage house. Joscelyne and Denis are the owners and are wonderful hosts. They are friendly, helpful and very considerate. The beds/linens are excellent as are the new bathrooms. Everything is exceptionally clean. The whole place is tastefully decorated. Breakfasts are fantastic, healthy and substantial and are prepared and presented perfectly. It is an easy walk to the Old Town and there is a bus stop outside the door so it is easy to get around Quebec City. Wifi is good and free as is parking. It is a great value. We loved our stay and will certainly return. We highly recommend this accommodation.

Room Tip: The top floor suite is large and very quiet.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bruce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2016

4 Saisons is very well placed within easy walking distance of Quebec City and many local restaurants and bars. Denis and Jocelyne were perfect hosts providing information about the city, surrounding area and so many things to see and do - they couldn't have done more for us. The breakfasts are all freshly prepared and a total joy to come down to. That's if you can drag yourself out of the wonderfully comfortable bed and luxurious room!

Room Tip: We had the Autumn room and it was perfect for us. Overlooked the main road but we didn't find that a problem
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

My wife and I recently spent two nights at this charming B&B in Quebec City, as we visited and explored the nearby Old City. The owner and innkeeper, Joscelyne, was a great hostess, chef, and provided a lot of good info about what to see. We stayed in the upper suite room, which was clean, comfortable, and quite spacious. And her breakfasts were amazing! We were able to walk to everything and thoroughly enjoyed our two-night stay. I would HIGHLY recommend this B&B. [Just a footnote: The walk to the Old City was about 30 minutes, which--for us--was just fine. If you don't like walking that far, there were buses and taxis available.]

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jkm52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews