We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 402
US$ 359
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 200
US$ 116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel 71(Quebec City)
US$ 344
US$ 324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Sepia(Quebec City)(Great Value!)
US$ 142
US$ 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Champlain Hotel(Quebec City)
US$ 232
US$ 218
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$ 157
US$ 138
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilton Quebec(Quebec City)
US$ 157
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Palace Royal(Quebec City)
US$ 225
US$ 214
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
L'Hotel Quebec(Quebec City)
US$ 154
US$ 141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 415
US$ 399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (159)
Filter reviews
159 results
Traveller rating
28
84
31
16
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
84
31
16
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor poolfree breakfastlaurier mallchez victorbus stopreasonable ratesa short walking distancenight's sleepindoor parkingthe hotel is cleancoffee makervisit quebec cityyogurtgood sizeold quebecshuttlefridge
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 159 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

the hotel is clean and comfortable .; very good bed
welcoming staff, all smiles and eager to help
interesting cost-benefit
free breakfast, plenty of eating space, very good coffee.
we really enjoyed our stay

Room Tip: Part of Jaro hotels, a local chain that welcomes families
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sergeBrossard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les_Hotels_JARO, Guest Relations Manager at Lindbergh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Mr SergeBrossard,

Thank you for staying at the Hotel Lindbergh and for taking the time to write this review.

We are pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness and comfort of your hotel room, the complimentary continental breakfast and our team.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Have a wonderful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

We come by every year - three couples and our senior mother in law - for an overnight stay.

Rooms get pricier, maintenance and services get worse every year... Especially this one.

They got us 4 rooms on the ground floor: bad idea.

Toilet seat won't stay up, TV remotes not working, cracked sink, noisy A/C and that's not all.

We got woken up at 6:30 am by unruly kids - including a full 11-12 y/o soccer team in spikes - whinjng over breakfast and running and screaming the corridors at length.

I understand it's a family hotel, but warning parents with kids that this is not a playground isn't all that hard to include in the check-in protocols?

Breakfast used to have a milk dispenser and cream cheese for the bagels: no more.

It's our last stay at this place.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Mamiton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les_Hotels_JARO, Guest Relations Manager at Lindbergh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Dear Mamiton,

Thank you for staying at the Hotel Lindbergh and for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

Your review saddens us. The points you mention and the perception you have of our hotel do not match our practices.

We have a team that maintains the rooms and common areas of the hotel. So, if you notice a breakage or a missing item, do not hesitate to contact the front desk. Our team will be able to help you.

As for all the hotels, room rates vary according to the type of room you select, the number of people in the room and the popularity/demand for the dates of your stay.

You are able to save and choose the type of room that suits your needs using our official website to plan and book your stay. You will find several offers as well as description and photos of each type of room.

Indeed, we ask all hotel guests to be respectful to other guests. This does not preclude situations where some guests may be noisy. A reminder is made if the noise is exaggerated, but our team does not discipline the children of the guests.

Have a good day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Overall very happy with my most recent stay here, it was again above and beyond what is expected. Staff were great to deal with as always and the rooms were very neat and clean. Have no complaints at all about this property and its staff. Would highly stay here again in the future and recommend it highly as well to anyone looking for a great clean hotel to stay in. Good location you can access major routes very easily, and it is very clean location close to many different food establishments.

Room Tip: Rooms are well equipped
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les_Hotels_JARO, Guest Relations Manager at Lindbergh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017

Dear Sean B,

Thank you for staying at the Hotel Lindbergh and taking the time to write this review.

We are glad you appreciated the location of the hotel, the cleanliness of the hotel rooms and the quality of the service.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Have a wonderful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017

The pictures of this hotel imply that is a relaxed suburban oasis outside Quebec City's busy downtown. In fact, it is shoehorned into a busy district with financial offices, shopping malls and more hotels. That said, it was quiet and calm inside. Getting downtown only took about 10 minutes by car, which worked out fine for us. Free parking, so worthwhile if you have your own car. Otherwise getting around would have been very difficult.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 231 behind the front desk, far away from the breakfast area that most rooms overlook at their front door. Nice and quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dale B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les_Hotels_JARO, Guest Relations Manager at Lindbergh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Mr Dale B,

Thank you for staying at the Hotel Lindbergh and taking the time to write a review.

We are pleased that you enjoyed the quietness of the hotel, the free parking and the location of the hotel in relation to the city center.

We are a bit surprised by your comment as we take care, in third-party pages describing our hotel, to explain the location of our hotel (especially that it is front of the major shopping malls of Quebec City and that it is in the new business district). When planning your next trip, we recommend you visit our official website. You will find all the necessary information and photos to manage your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Have a wonderful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

We found this hotel to be clean, especially as there are no carpets in the rooms. There is a blackout curtain at the window and plenty of products in the bathroom. The room had a refrigerator, TV and comfortable chairs. The gym is small but certainly adequate and best of all there is a coin operated washer and dryer on the 1 st floor. $9 continental breakfast. Quiet in the rooms and helpful staff.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Les_Hotels_JARO, Guest Relations Manager at Lindbergh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Lee D,

Thank you for staying at the Hotel Lindbergh and taking the time to write a review.

We are pleased that you enjoyed the cleanliness, tranquility and facilities of the hotel, the amenities of your hotel room, the continental breakfast and our team.

We hope to welcome you again on your next visit to Quebec City.

Have a wonderful day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews