We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveller rating
162
37
10
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
37
10
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscold meatsmaid service isold cityyogurthard boiled eggscharming b bcomfortable bedseuropean stylewithin easy walking distanceplenty of hot waterquiet streetbreakfast is servedfloor roomromantic getawaylong weekendrue stquebec
Filter
Updating list...
153 - 158 of 210 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2011

The location in Old Quebec makes it close to walk to many attractions. The hostess is very friendly and welcoming, even when she received a late night call from one of our party members to be let in.
The Richeleau room is very spacious with 2 double beds. I'll be back.

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank quebeclinda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2011

I love this inn! Its location is fabulous, the breakfast was wonderful, the decor is lovely - you will love your visit to Quebec all the more if you stay here!

  • Stayed: February 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mainetraveler29485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2011

We greatly enjoyed our stay at this lovely B & B during our visit to Winter Carnaval.. The location is perfect; within walking distance of everywhere in the walled city and close to the Carnaval site. Our room was spacious and comfortable, with window seats overlooking the street, and the bed was wonderful. Our hostess Jolanta was warm, friendly and helpful, and her breakfasts are delicious, especially her crepes! I would love to come back in the summer when we could enjoy the view from the terrace. We will definitely stay here on our next visit to Quebec.

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2011

We stayed in the Cartier Suite on the top floor. Very large room with kitchen, private balcony, and two beds; perfect when traveling with friends. Like may historic BBs, there is no elevator. If you're young though the view from atop is perfect. The hotel is central to everywhere within the ramparts but near nowhere. Expect a brief walk but never too far.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RalphYoung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2010

This is a very charming place, specialy the amability from the owner! very special breakfast , nice and confortable rooms .Lovely antiques! I strongly recomend this B&B Inn ! M Cristina Almeida, Brazil

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CristinaFloripa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews