We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
72
159
80
15
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
159
80
15
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chateau repotel room was clean cereal toast kuerig coffee maker merci bien free parking and breakfast low rate close to the airport continental breakfast was included budget hotel one night old quebec the wi fi stayed two nights hotel is located definitely stay here again booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 333 reviews
Reviewed 7 May 2018

if you can get a low price ( 50cad) If you pay more you wont get your money's worth. They still have smoking rooms in the hotel so it smells in the corridors. Breakfast is crowded and very basic. A bit of noise since the hotel is very close to a highway.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loubas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

The check-in was smooth and staff were friendly. The coffee in the room is not free, keurig coffee cost $1.49 each and bottled wa ter cost $1.99. Breakfast was only bread and spreads and cereals, coffee and juice. There are shops around the hotel. would stay again in this hotel.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank lyn2lyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

I have booked this hotel for a quick trip to the Quebec city for two nights it has some good point and bad point
good point :
good price
clean room
friendly staff
bad points:
far from everything
no choice for breakfast

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Behnam V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. When we got back to the hotel from the day trip, we found that our own towels were on the ground of bathroom!!! And there was sticky orange thing on the toothbrush!!! I have no idea what the cleaner have done with it! So disgusted!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Grace H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Booked because of price. We were worried about the cigarette smell. Since we came in to early to get our rooms, we went back to the hospital for my dads operation. We checked in around 9 o'clock and we were given room cards. After 2 trip to the frontdesk the guy at the front desk followed us to the room. After putting his ears to the door he realized it was already occupied. Gave us another room at the end of the hallway were there were 2 smoking room near. You know the rest. We are way to tired to find another room. No appologies from the front desk. The 2 stars because the room was clean.

Room tip: If you do not like cigarette smell,Stay away.
Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Denys222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews