We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel and service!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport
Ranked #49 of 165 Hotels in Montreal
Reviewed 27 June 2017

We recently visited Montreal for a very short stay, and it happened to be during the Grand Prix. There was only one hotel option available, but it turned out to be a wonderful one for us! We had arrived into Montreal via cruise ship after a long week of cruising. The hotel manager, Linda, greeted us at our late check-in and was so extremely kind and accommodating. We were quite tired after a day of site-seeing in the city, and we had a very early flight to Toronto the next morning, which meant that we would miss the breakfast in the morning. Linda immediately gave us some water and bedtime snacks -- and went out of her way to grab us some fruit, juice and yogurts for us to eat enroute to the airport the next day. This gesture was so appreciated! And, the rooms were very clean, neat and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel -- especially if you want to be near the airport (with complimentary airport shuttle) and want excellent service!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Deb O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Deb O,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience on Trip advisor . I am happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and that everything was to your liking.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.
Sincerely,
Mrs Gaio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (877)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

67 - 71 of 877 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2017

Nothing to complaint. Parking lot was under repair the week we were there. Should be finished by the time you read this comment. Need to have a quicker access from the back road to get back on Autoroute 13.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank entrepreneur2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017

Very pleased with this hotel property. Overall the facilities matched my expectations....ideal location; courteous staff; and very clean inside & out. I/we would strongly recommend staying at this hotel & would certainly do so on next visit to Montreal.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kirk B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Dear Kirk ,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience on Trip advisor . I am happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and that everything was to your liking.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On Us. Guaranteed.
Sincerely,
Linda Gaio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel. Had a very short overnight stay in March, before an early flight out.
I did use the restaurant for dinner. The selection was decent, service good, and food done well. I don't usually eat at hotel restaurants, so I was impressed at the experience.
The hotel was clan and bright. I would stay here again.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Buddy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Dear Mr Buddy V,

Thank you for taking your time to rate us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear that you like the hotel and its services. We are looking forward to see you on your next visit .

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

my second time here and this time was even better. The front desk staff are all-stars. The manager was on when I arrived and it was one of the warmest greetings I've ever received.
The rooms are typically Hilton-excellent. An extremely comfortable bed. The rooms are quiet. Great TV and you can even open a window for fresh air! Great little Keurig coffee machines to boot.
The spoil you with little cookie treats at night so that too is great. A very convenient location but one does need a car to get to the local restaurants.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SenorGancho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2017

Dear Mr SenhorGancho,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a comment on Tripadvisor. I am pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us.
Your wonderful comments about our Front desk staff is very appreciated. We strive to give exceptional service and exceed guest expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Montreal
Novotel Montreal Aeroport
#73 of 165 in Montreal
526 reviews
Dorval / Airport / Train Station
Aloft Montreal Airport
Aloft Montreal Airport
#53 of 165 in Montreal
796 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport

Address: 7880 Cote De Liesse, Montreal, Quebec H4T 1E7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Montreal > Dorval / Airport / Train Station
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Montreal
#31 Family Hotel in Montreal
#45 Romantic Hotel in Montreal
Price Range: ₹ 7,322 - ₹ 13,670 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 161
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located seven minutes from the airport, the newly renovated Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport is the city's best airport hotel for business. This corporate hotel - conveniently located near Bombardier Training Centre, CAE, Rolls Royce and other corporate offices - is a TripAdvisor award winner. Whether you're traveling for business, leisure or you're en route to another destination, you'll enjoy the hotel amenities with everything you need for a comfortable and productive stay. Plan a meeting onsite or relax at the hotel's Resto Bar and Lounge. Enjoy the use of free Wi-Fi, a 24-hour business centre and an indoor pool. At the end of the day, feel at home in a guestroom or suite with a comfortable bed, mini-fridge and microwave. Getting here is easy with a free airport shuttle(please call hotel for details). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA, Hilton Hotels Direct and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Montreal/Dorval Airport Hotel Montreal
Hilton Quebec
Quebec Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Saint Laurent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing