We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 185
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 260
US$ 216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 234
US$ 165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 129
US$ 126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$ 185
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 217
US$ 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 201/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$ 175
US$ 148
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 229
US$ 210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 236/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 230
US$ 198
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 211
US$ 204
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (911)
Filter reviews
911 results
Traveller rating
455
293
91
45
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
293
91
45
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshuttle servicefree shuttlepark and flyair canadatim hortonsan early flightnext morningrooms are cleanhome away from homefront desk staffexcellent hotelstayed one nightbusiness tripfitness centerconvenient locationcoffee makerhgi
Filter
Updating list...
120 - 125 of 911 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Hotel in the middle of nowhere - Airport Hotel some 15min away from YUL, but surprise - very very nice and helpful Hotel staff. Specially the reception staff really let you feel like home. Fitness Center seems new.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience on Trip advisor . I am happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and that everything was to your liking.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Kind regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Stayed there for two nights and experienced more or less what you an expect from a average airport hotel.
Had a bit unfortunate room on the ground floor with window into an inner yard, that means close window shades always in order not to have people and staff looking into the room.
Room all in all average level, in details looked a bit outdated.
Did not have breakfast due to schedule.
Complimentary coffee and cold drink available, also WIFI, but different grades of speed exit and are bound either to payment or membership in Hilton Honors.
Staff friendly however, check in and out quick and efficient.

Room Tip: do not accept a room on ground floor level
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Volker K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Volker K

Thank you for taking your time to rate us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear that you like the hotel and its services. We are looking forward to see you for the next vacation trip.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

This is my first time here in the hotel and it looks like its brand new hotel inside. The rooms has a modern feel and spacious, the bathroom are very clean, made of marble sink, the beds are comfy and you we have 42 inch flat screen T.V. This hotel also has an indoor pool (not heated) but the whirlpool is which really helps when you've been walking around the old Montreal all day. The shower is kindly like a rain shower and a good flow of water. Everything in the room looks brand new from the drawers to the bathroom and light fixtures. In the lobby when we get in there is a complimentary juice/beverage. The Receptionist is very helpful. I forgot my tooth brush from the other hotel we stayed the night before and they provide us 3 toothbrushes & 3 travel size toothpaste @ not added cost. The lobby is a combination of restaurant and a bar which the bar tender is really good and even talk to us about Montreal Hockey (they were playing at that time and we are Maple leaf's fun) he even give us a bowl of barbecue peanuts as a complimentary to our drink. The only downfall is when we ask for a wake up call @ 6:00 am they were 15 minutes late, good thing I wake up an hour earlier so we weren't late for our tour the next day and before we get down to the swimming pool, we asked the lady receptionist if there is a towel in the pool area and when we got there, theres none good thing I brought some towel from our room. All in all we will come back here for $159 a night its not bad at all for a Hilton brand.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 252 a bit quieter than beside the elevator but not too from it that you have to walk a long way just to get to an elevator
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Flare803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Flare803

Thank you for taking your time to rate us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear that you like the hotel and its services. We are looking forward to see you for the next vacation trip.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I travel 45 weeks a year and always stay in Hilton hotels. This hotel is extremely clean, efficient, and well-managed. The food is excellent, the beds are comfortable, and the staff is very welcoming.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 62kemmyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear 62kemmy,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a comment on Tripadvisor. I am pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the comfort of our newly renovated rooms and that our staff was welcoming . We look froward to your future visits.

Sincerely,

Linda Gaio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The recent renovation is beautiful (although I did not see the hotel previously so cannot comment on the change).

Restaurant:
Rony served us dinner two nights in a row. He was extremely professional and helpful. He made great recommendations and helped us make our way downtown! The food both nights was fantastic, some of the best that we've had in a while. (Fried calamari, fish tacos, mini burger platter, panko salmon, Mobley burger, club sandwich, salmon Caesar salad) Everything tasted great and was presented very nicely!
Jim and Naiomi served us both days for breakfast. Both were very helpful in making our experience good, despite getting a full lobby of guests due to a cancelled flight.

Hotel:
Everything was very clean and well kept. The few staff that we bumped into (maintenance, shuttle driver, front desk staff) were all very friendly and helpful.

After working for hotels for almost 7 years, I understand how difficult it is to keep everything so clean, as well as finding good employees to treat the guests right. This hotel does a great job!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank PeterDMurray7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2017

Dear

Thank you for taking your time to leave a comment on Tripadvisor
We truly appreciate it when our guests take time out of their busy days to provide us with positive feedback about our staff , it’s very rewarding to know we’ve made a difference!
Once again, thank you for taking the time to of shared your experience with us. We appreciate your business and truly want to make your experience a memorable one.

Sincerely,
Linda Gaio
Ast.Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews