We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport
Ranked #54 of 165 Hotels in Montreal
Reviewed 22 April 2017

My wife and I were leaving on holidays to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. We stayed one night and left our car for 10 days. This was our first time staying at a Hilton and we were thrilled with the service and accommodations. In fact my wife said "why don't we just stay here for 10 days"! when we checked in and the clerk learned it was our anniversary, she upgraded our room and at dinner we were offered a free drink, very nice. The meal was excellent and service top notch. We will be back!!!!

Room Tip: Our room was fantastic, wonderful soft mattress.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank vanmccordick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear vanmccordick

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay on Tripadvisor. We truly appreciate it when our guests take time out of their busy days to provide us with such kind comments regarding the professional of our staff; it’s very rewarding to know that we’ve made a difference! We are looking forward to see you for the next vacation trip.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (839)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

57 - 61 of 839 reviews

Reviewed 21 April 2017

Hotel in the middle of nowhere - Airport Hotel some 15min away from YUL, but surprise - very very nice and helpful Hotel staff. Specially the reception staff really let you feel like home. Fitness Center seems new.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Michael W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience on Trip advisor . I am happy to hear you had a wonderful stay and that everything was to your liking.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Kind regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

Stayed there for two nights and experienced more or less what you an expect from a average airport hotel.
Had a bit unfortunate room on the ground floor with window into an inner yard, that means close window shades always in order not to have people and staff looking into the room.
Room all in all average level, in details looked a bit outdated.
Did not have breakfast due to schedule.
Complimentary coffee and cold drink available, also WIFI, but different grades of speed exit and are bound either to payment or membership in Hilton Honors.
Staff friendly however, check in and out quick and efficient.

Room Tip: do not accept a room on ground floor level
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Volker K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Volker K

Thank you for taking your time to rate us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear that you like the hotel and its services. We are looking forward to see you for the next vacation trip.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

This is my first time here in the hotel and it looks like its brand new hotel inside. The rooms has a modern feel and spacious, the bathroom are very clean, made of marble sink, the beds are comfy and you we have 42 inch flat screen T.V. This hotel also has an indoor pool (not heated) but the whirlpool is which really helps when you've been walking around the old Montreal all day. The shower is kindly like a rain shower and a good flow of water. Everything in the room looks brand new from the drawers to the bathroom and light fixtures. In the lobby when we get in there is a complimentary juice/beverage. The Receptionist is very helpful. I forgot my tooth brush from the other hotel we stayed the night before and they provide us 3 toothbrushes & 3 travel size toothpaste @ not added cost. The lobby is a combination of restaurant and a bar which the bar tender is really good and even talk to us about Montreal Hockey (they were playing at that time and we are Maple leaf's fun) he even give us a bowl of barbecue peanuts as a complimentary to our drink. The only downfall is when we ask for a wake up call @ 6:00 am they were 15 minutes late, good thing I wake up an hour earlier so we weren't late for our tour the next day and before we get down to the swimming pool, we asked the lady receptionist if there is a towel in the pool area and when we got there, theres none good thing I brought some towel from our room. All in all we will come back here for $159 a night its not bad at all for a Hilton brand.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 252 a bit quieter than beside the elevator but not too from it that you have to wa...
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Flare803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2017

Dear Flare803

Thank you for taking your time to rate us on Tripadvisor. We appreciate your feedback and we are glad to hear that you like the hotel and its services. We are looking forward to see you for the next vacation trip.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

I travel 45 weeks a year and always stay in Hilton hotels. This hotel is extremely clean, efficient, and well-managed. The food is excellent, the beds are comfortable, and the staff is very welcoming.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 62kemmyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YULDH_Manager, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2017

Dear 62kemmy,

Thank you for taking your time to leave a comment on Tripadvisor. I am pleased to hear you had such a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the comfort of our newly renovated rooms and that our staff was welcoming . We look froward to your future visits.

Sincerely,

Linda Gaio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Montreal hotels
Dorval / Airport / Train Station
Aloft Montreal Airport
Aloft Montreal Airport
#46 of 165 in Montreal
766 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Novotel Montreal Aeroport
#70 of 165 in Montreal
501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport

Address: 7880 Cote De Liesse, Montreal, Quebec H4T 1E7, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Quebec > Montreal > Dorval / Airport / Train Station
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#14 Business Hotel in Montreal
#43 Family Hotel in Montreal
#45 Romantic Hotel in Montreal
Price Range: ₹ 8,086 - ₹ 14,965 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 161
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located seven minutes from the airport, the newly renovated Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport is the city's best airport hotel for business. This corporate hotel - conveniently located near Bombardier Training Centre, CAE, Rolls Royce and other corporate offices - is a TripAdvisor award winner. Whether you're traveling for business, leisure or you're en route to another destination, you'll enjoy the hotel amenities with everything you need for a comfortable and productive stay. Plan a meeting onsite or relax at the hotel's Resto Bar and Lounge. Enjoy the use of free Wi-Fi, a 24-hour business centre and an indoor pool. At the end of the day, feel at home in a guestroom or suite with a comfortable bed, mini-fridge and microwave. Getting here is easy with a free airport shuttle(please call hotel for details). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Montreal Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Montreal/Dorval Airport Hotel Montreal
Hilton Quebec
Quebec Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Saint Laurent

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing